BLOGGING CHALLENGE: Day 1 | My name blog [EN] // [ES]

in GEMS4 years ago
A couple of days ago I received the notification about the tag in a publication of my dear @manuelramos, he has invited me to join this new challenge, #bloggingchallenge, and although the truth is that I am not very fanatic about doing this kind of content, I can say that this one has caught my attention, because it invites our followers to know a little more of what we are, beyond the screen and the content that we create every day. Let's say that this is a little window that allows us to look at a little bit of the private life of each one of us.



For day 1, we are asked to explain the origin of our username, and certainly, my user does not have a deep story, as I have read some users. It's just the initials of my first and last names plus the number of the day I was born, @fmbs25 -Francis Mariela Berroteran Silva-, and I was born on April 25th, so, let's say my imagination didn't give much away when I created my account, thinking that later I could change my user name, as I'm sure it has happened to many. The truth is that since I opened my first Hotmail, back in 1998 if I remember correctly, it was that same user that I used, and from there, my emails have always carried that name. You can imagine that this was my user in the old Messenger hahaha, what memories!



Sometimes I wonder what I was thinking about at that moment, and I remember that I always walk in a rush to do things, and if I add to that that countless times I take care of reading the small letters, they result in this kind of thing. However, I can say that @fmbs25, has become my new personal signature, because many more than knowing me by my real name, they do it by my user name. Besides, I'm sure they won't get someone else with that username, so that means I'm unique that way, and it's something I really love.



As you can see in this first entry, I am someone too common I would say, extremely simple, but who certainly loves what he does. I hope to see you tomorrow and share what follows from this challenge with you. I also hope that the person you invite will join us and tell us about their wonderful life, @equipodelta, cheer up, and share with us.

>/center>





Images of my property, taken with the camera of my Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Edited and Snapseed , PhotoEditor, Canva and PicLayer.

Thank you for taking the time to read this publication, if you have any questions, criticisms, or suggestions, I would appreciate it if you put them in the comment box, and remember, you too can make magic in the kitchen wherever you go!

[ES]






Hace un par de días recibí la notificación sobre la etiqueta en una publicación de mi querido @manuelramos, el mismo me ha invitado a unirme a este nuevo challenge, #bloggingchallenge, y aunque la verdad es que no soy muy fanática de hacer este tipo de contenido, puedo decir que este me ha llamado la atención, pues invita a nuestros seguidores a conocer un poco más de lo que somos, mas allá de la pantalla y del contenido que día a día creamos. Digamos que esta es una ventanita que nos permite mirar un poco de la vida privada de cada uno de nosotros.



Para el día 1, nos piden explicar el origen de nuestro nombre de usuario, y ciertamente mi usuario no tiene una historia profunda, como he leído la de algunos usuarios. Simplemente son las iniciales de mis nombres y apellidos más el número del día en que nací, @fmbs25 -Francis Mariela Berroteran Silva-, y nací un 25 de abril, así que, digamos que mi imaginación no dio para mucho al momento de crear mi cuenta, pensando que más adelante podría cambiar mi nombre de usuario, como estoy segura que les ha pasado a muchos. La verdad es que desde que abrí mi primer correo Hotmail, por allá en 1998 si mal no recuerdo, fue ese mismo usuario el que utilice, y desde allí mis correos siempre han llevado ese nombre. Podrán imaginar que este era mi usuario en el antiguo Messenger jajaja, ¡Que recuerdos!



A veces me pregunto, en que estaba pensando en ese momento, y recuerdo que siempre ando como apresurada para hacer las cosas, y si a eso le sumo que infinidad de veces me ocupo de leer las letras pequeñas, dan como resultado este tipo de cosas. Sin embargo, puedo decir que @fmbs25, se ha convertido en mi nueva firma personal, pues muchos más que conocerme por mi nombre real, lo hacen por mi nombre de usuario. Además, estoy segura de que no conseguirán a alguien más con ese nombre de usuario, entonces eso quiere decir que soy única por esa parte, y es algo que realmente me encanta.



Como pueden ver en esta primera entrada, soy alguien demasiado común diría yo, extremadamente sencilla, pero que sin duda ama lo que hace. Espero verlos mañana y compartir lo que sigue de este reto con ustedes. Espero también que la persona que invite se una y nos cuente acerca de su maravillosa vida, @equipodelta, anímate y comparte con nosotros.





Imágenes de mi propiedad, tomadas con la cámara de mi Xiaomi Redmi Note 9S Editadas y Snapseed PhotoEditor, Canva y PicLayer. .

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer esta publicación, si tiene alguna pregunta, crítica o sugerencia, la agradecería que la pusiera en la caja de comentarios, y recuerda, ¡Tú también puedes hacer magia en la cocina ya dondequiera que vayas!


Created by @robinsonlgil


















@SM-Spanish Community Discord )




Come and support @Cervantes as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses



Come and supports @Aggroed as Witness in https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

@Repollo Discord
@Templo Discord
https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNmqVvqjT9vUukyqi1PWVvceFNA32BUqpMj1kME7PdSib @upmewhale Discord
@Steemmonsters Discord


Join @gems-community's Discord





A proud member of











Created by @derangedvisions

Sort:  

Hi.. I'm Emmanuel, one of the hivers monitoring the blogging challenge tag. It's great to have you join the challenge. The challenge is fun because it helps retain consistency but it is more fun if we go through the tag and engage in each others content by that way, we get to meet people and make new friends.

BTW, Having a username not used by anyone but you shows uniqueness in it. Thanks for joining the challenge 😊. !tip

I think the same as you, this type of challenge helps us to know many more people, and thus expand our acquaintances in the network, so I have joined, Thanks for your support, Greetings and happy day!

Un gusto en conocerte Francis, bienvenida al challenge! Ya verás que es un reto super divertido y lo mejor es compartir entre todos los integrantes del challenge. Y que bueno que se siguen uniendo gente de habla hispana!! Que viva el español!

Por cierto, estamos haciendo una pequeña comunidad, que surgió del desafío de los blogs, la idea es mantener el contacto y seguir conociéndonos más y tal vez incluso crear más desafíos y comunidades más grandes. Si quieres unirte te dejo el link de Discord: https://discord.gg/d47KyHB

Its nice to have you join the challenge, with time you will see that it gives you a reminder of past memories which make it fun all the way

🎁 Hi @fmbs25! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @starstrings01!

Check out @starstrings01 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @fmbs25! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @starstrings01!

Check out @starstrings01 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.