Some Questions for Investing Smartly

in GEMS3 years ago

I'm considered new to this platform. Because there have been some changes compared to the past. I remember when I registered here in 2017, there were no communities. Or there was, but I wasn't aware of it. :) I quit the hive.blog after publishing content for 2-3 months. Because I was not making a good profit. Now I am here again and every day I learn about hive.blog by reading articles about hive.blog. First of all, I would like to thank all the users who worked for the development of this platform and for the more popularization and value of Hive. I see that many community leaders and hive.blog users are making an effort for this.

Logo_transparent1.png

For the last 2 days, I researched how to make a delegation purchase and where it is made. But I could not access any data. Or the delegation buyers do not want to share information about where it was purchased. Are there users who hire weekly or monthly delegations or are there various exchanges? I could not find any information on this subject. Are there any sites with delegation rented right now? If there are sites where this is done, which are these sites? I would be very happy if those with the information can share it as a comment.

I'm really ignorant of these matters and I'm still learning.From here, hive is taken and turned into hive power. But I have to say that this is quite expensive for my current situation. Therefore, for the last 2-3 days, I have been researching how to buy a delegation. But as I said, I could not access any data. When I searched, I always found topics from 3 years ago. These are old topics and most of them are of no use to us.

I see users who are not familiar with these issues and are just starting hive.blog. Like me, they wonder how these are done. They also ask questions by commenting on the topics. But for some reason, there are not many answers to such issues. What did they say; "Knowledge is beautiful as it is shared". I see Koreans and some other Asian countries earning a lot from hive.blog. I think the users of these countries are more helpful.

As soon as I got home from walking, I wanted to write an article with the questions in my head. I am sure that many hive.blog users are curious about the answers to these questions. Now is the time to exercise. :) Then a perfect breakfast awaits me. By the way, I'm calling out to investors from here, come to hive.blog and learn the system. You will only win if you are a smart person.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Congratulations @fth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!