Blurt Rambling 1:46

in GEMS3 years ago

I purchase small amounts of Blurt tokens on a daily basis and it's been 2 weeks since I started this habitual buying. One thing that I noticed is the incremental rise of the price. That's good!

Every single day that I witness the improvement of Blurt in terms of price feels like a celebration of little successes.

At this point, the Splash blockchain isn't launched yet. I think it will help the current situation of Blurt. However, it's not going to be huge... not yet. So don't expect too much. Be patient on Splash; it's just the beginning of a wonderful journey.

In the words of Jacob, Splash is a baby blockchain. It won't have a lot of features yet. But the fact that it's under the umbrella of Cosmos Hub would mean a good thing... an awesome thing to happen to a graphene blockchain; to bear a new blockchain with a different kind of characteristics.

Will it succeed or fail? I can't really at this point. That we shall see from 28th Feb 2021 onwards.

If you are participating in Blurt & Whaleshares...

See you soon in Cosmos Hub!


cover image