Day 37 of 100 Days Posting Challenge: "Checking on the price of Blurt in Ionomy"

in GEMS3 years ago

As expected, the price of Blurt has been dropping significantly in the past few days. I made a post where I said that it might even drop to the 60 Sats level, which is what I'm excited about. I intend to buy more Blurt as soon as we reach that level.

Right now, the price level is below 100 Sats (81 Sats buy order in Ionomy to be exact).

Screenshot_20201118-082531_Chrome.jpg

Although the price seems encouraging, I still think that we haven't reached the bottom yet. Something tells me that it will drop even further and so I wanted to make sure that I'm buying at the best price possible before I place my order.

Is Blurt a good investment?

We can't really tell what the future holds but I think that Blurt is something that can grow in value over time and it could be 10x or even 100x. So it's good to be stacking Blurt while it's still at a good price level.

Blurt-On!