Iniciativa: Cuatro cosas que hago a diario en mi Hogar./Initiative: Four things I do every day in my Home. ESP-ENG

in GEMS3 years ago

Familia Verde y Crema Tonos Suaves Libro de Fotos (1).png


Hola comunidad Hive! es bueno poder convivir y contar cosas sobre nosotros mismos que sea ameno y también divertido. Así que me uno a esta hermosa y genial iniciativa de contar esas cuatro cosas que hacemos a diario en nuestro hogar le agradezco a @anthony2019 por proponerla.

Hello Hive community! it's good to be able to share and tell things about ourselves that is enjoyable and also fun. So I join this beautiful and great initiative to tell those four things we do every day in our home I thank @anthony2019 for proposing it.

However, I had to rank them in order to tell you the most important ones, because I think I do more things every day. We are like managers but of the home, and that is a very arduous task but one that bears fruits of satisfaction.
Sin embargo debí jerarquizar para contarles las más importantes, pues creo que a diario hago más cosas. Somos como gerentes pero del hogar, y eso es una tarea muy ardua pero que da frutos de satisfacción.

La primera cosa que hago a diario es hacer el café de la mañana. Es algo que es automático, ir a la cocina colocar la olla con el agua, esperar que hierva y luego sentarme a tomar esa primera taza de café en tranquilidad, pues aun todos duermen. Es ahí donde me activo para seguir en las tareas siguientes.

The first thing I do every day is to make my morning coffee. It is something that is automatic, go to the kitchen put the pot with water, wait for it to boil and then sit down to drink that first cup of coffee in peace and quiet, because everyone is still asleep. That's when I get active to continue with the next tasks.

image.png

La segunda cosa que hago y creo que la más importante es orar y darle gracias a Dios por el día y pedir por todos los que se me vienen a la mente, sobre todo mi familia, mis amigos, vecinos, pero también por la situación con este virus y por nuestro país hermoso. Ahí en ese instante, me lleno de ánimo para seguir con las cosas que planifico hacer, y es increíble ver sus respuestas.

The second thing I do and I think the most important is to pray and thank God for the day and ask for everyone that comes to my mind, especially my family, my friends, neighbors, but also for the situation with this virus and for our beautiful country. There in that instant, I am filled with encouragement to continue with the things I plan to do, and it is amazing to see their answers.

La tercera cosa que hago es cocinar, en este tema no hay vacaciones, como madres y esposas lo hacemos a diario. En este tiempo he tratado de incentivar a mis hijas a aprender algunas preparaciones y ha sido bueno porque son mi ayuda cuando no llego a tiempo a casa, pero también es cierto que mi esposo es bueno en la cocina, así que aunque lo hago a diario, ellos me ayudan mucho en cualquiera de las tres comidas principales.

The third thing I do is cooking, in this subject there is no vacation, as mothers and wives we do it every day. In this time I have tried to encourage my daughters to learn some preparations and it has been good because they are my help when I don't get home on time, but it is also true that my husband is good in the kitchen, so even though I do it daily, they help me a lot in any of the three main meals.

La cuarta cosa que hago a diario es chequear la plataforma Hive! Si todas las condiciones están dadas, electricidad e internet eso no se discute. Paso por varias de las comunidades, leo y comento, pero además aprovecho de preparar mis publicaciones que me llevan algo de tiempo, y que estoy aprendiendo a mejorar cada día. Y me gusta pues como dice el dicho “cada día aprendemos algo nuevo”.

The fourth thing I do every day is to check the Hive platform! If all the conditions are in place, electricity and internet, that's out of the question. I go through several of the communities, I read and comment, but I also take the opportunity to prepare my publications that take me some time, and that I am learning to improve every day. And I like it because as the saying goes "every day we learn something new".

image.png

Gracias por esta oportunidad de expresar esas cosas que aunque simples hacemos y son lo que vamos construyendo en nuestro hogar.

Thank you for this opportunity to express those things that although simple we do and are what we are building in our home.


Gracias por visitar mi blog (2).png

Todas las fotos son de mi álbum personal. La primera foto editada en Canva, el traductor usado es Deepl y los separadores de @eve66.

All photos are from my personal album. The first photo edited in Canva, the translator used is Deepl and the separators from @eve66.

Sort:  

Congratulations @g2ml! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.