[ESP/ENG] Mi Primera Guardia Nocturna en el Laboratorio Clínico//My first night shift in the clinical laboratory

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG_20210610_231948.jpg

Este texto esta disponible en dos idiomas para mejor compresión lectora.

✨HOLA AMIGOS DE HIVE✨

Como pueden ver en el título, estoy en mi primera guardia nocturna 🤯. La cuestión es que mi tutora me pidió el favor de que la cubriera está noche al inicio estaba un poco indecisa pero esta vida es de tomar riesgos y no me caería nada mal ese dinero aunque aún no se cuanto me van a pagar $$$ espero que valga la pena.

Por una parte estoy feliz porque esto significa que confía en mi trabajo y sabe que mis resultados son de calidad, pero otra parte de mi esta un poco asustada aunque confío mucho en mis conocimientos y mis habilidades esto resulta ser algo nuevo para mi.

IMG_20210610_215444_286.jpg

Después de haber aceptado la indecisión se apoderó de mí y me llegaron pensamientos tipo; hubieses dicho que no, estarías durmiendo tranquila, tienes mucho que estudiar y muchas cosas que hacer y me sentí mucho más asustada pero me centré y dije es momento de calmarme.

Llegué a mi casa como alrededor de la 1pm almorcé y me acosté de a dormir un rato. Ya a las 6:30 estaba comenzando a arreglar todas las cosas para venirme. La Licenciada me fue a buscar a casi las 8:40pm y a los 5min ya estaba en el laboratorio de nuevo.

En este momento son las 12am y mi guardia termina a las 7am.

IMG_20210610_215457_678.jpg

La cuestión es que me tengo que quedar corrido hasta la 1 porque tengo que presentar examen y seminario. Siento que me dará un colapso con todas las cosas que tengo que hacer... Posteriormente tengo que viajar a las 2pm para mi ciudad natal a comenzar unas nuevas pasantías. Wohoo son muchas cosas y sin descansar.

En este preciso momento pienso,¿Porqué no elegí estudiar una carrera normal donde no requiera tanto esfuerzo y tanto riesgo? Y no sólo eso sino que también una carrera que en mi país es muy mal pagada a pesar de todo lo que implica.

Espero que Dios me acompañe está noche y todos los días de no vida, al igual que todas las personas que se exponen para brindar salud al prójimo.

IMG_20210610_194119_092.jpg
Una foto pre guardia


English


✨Hello FRIENDS ✨

As you can see from the title, I'm on my first night watch 🤯. The thing is that my tutor asked me the favor to cover for her tonight at the beginning I was a little hesitant but this life is about taking risks and I wouldn't mind that money even though I still don't know how much $$$ they are going to pay me I hope it will be worth it.

On one hand I am happy because this means that he trusts my work and knows that my results are of quality, but another part of me is a little scared even though I trust my knowledge and my skills this is something new for me.

IMG_20210610_215444_286.jpg

After I accepted the indecision took over me and thoughts came to me like; you would have said no, you would be sleeping easy, you have a lot of studying to do and a lot of things to do and I felt a lot more scared but I centered myself and said it's time to calm down.

I got home around 1pm, ate lunch and went to bed for a while. By 6:30 I was starting to get everything ready to come. The Licenciada came to pick me up at almost 8:40pm and within 5 minutes I was in the lab again.

At this point it is 12am and my shift ends at 7am.

IMG_20210610_215457_678.jpg

The thing is, I have to stay running until 1 because I have to take exam and seminar. I feel like I will have a breakdown with all the things I have to do.... Then I have to travel at 2pm to my hometown to start a new internship. Wohoo that's a lot of things and no rest.

At this very moment I think, why didn't I choose to study a normal career where it doesn't require so much effort and so much risk? And not only that but also a career that in my country is very poorly paid despite all that it implies.

I hope that God is with me tonight and all the days of my life, as well as all the people who expose themselves to provide health to others.

IMG_20210610_194119_092.jpg
A pre guard phot

  • Separadores de @scrooger
  • Contenido de mi Autoria.
  • Imagenes realizadas en canva
  • Gifs del editor PeakD
  • Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free versión)

Sparkle (1).png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Congratulations @gabrielazamora10! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP