(ENG-ESP) I draw an ORIGINAL CHARACTER with EMOTICONS of my BEST FRIENDS | # Art ♥

in GEMS4 years ago

portada.jpg

♥ A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WRAPPED IN EMOTICONS ♥

A little while ago, no more than a few weeks ago, I thought it would be great to make an illustration where all my followers, friends or those who wanted to join were part of it.

SO I OPENED A DYNAMIC IN MY INSTAGRAM:

lineart.jpg

The same was that the person who wanted to participate in the illustration, should send me an emoji with which they feel identified or that they liked.

Then I would give each emoticon an order by placing it on the woman's body as if it were a tattoo.

It was my first interactive dynamic and although few participated, those who did were the right ones, because I didn't want to integrate many tattoos into the illustration's body either, hahaha.

So with the ones I had chosen I got down to work and started doing it.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

THE PROCESS:

2.jpg3.jpg
After making the sketch, I started painting it in photoshop. This is probably one of the illustrations that has taken me the longest, because since I started drawing it I had no idea what color palette it would have.You can't see it here, but it took me a long time trying and changing the color of many things until I liked everything and had a harmony. After I found it, the process that came was somewhat easier: lights, shadows and textures.

However, my 4 ram laptop is not the fastest either and working this illustration at a high quality slowed me down and the process was tedious.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

ILLUSTRATION COMPLETED!

bajaaa.jpg

DURATION: 12 hours
PROGRAM: Adobe Photoshop ♥
You can see the illustration here.

I am very happy with the result, visually and artistically it is one of my favorite pieces, I hope I can make more art like this, of excellent quality, as long as my laptop allows it and it doesn't slow down haha.

I HOPE YOU SHARE, SUPPORT ME BY VOTING AND COMMENTING, I AM CURRENTLY MEETING MEETING TO BUY BETTER TEAMS TO BE ABLE TO MAKE BETTER ILLUSTRATIONS ♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

You like me? Follow me on my social networks:

Greetings to all! Have a nice day / afternoon / night 💝


POST EN ESPAÑOL:


portada.jpg

♥ UNA HERMOSA MUJER ENVUELTA EN EMOTICONES ♥

Hace poco, no más de algunas semanas, pensé que sería genial hacer una ilustración donde todos mis seguidores, amigos o los que quisieran sumarse, fueran parte de la misma.

ASÍ QUE ABRÍ UNA DINÁMICA EN MI INSTAGRAM:

lineart.jpg

La misma consistía en que la persona que quisiese participar en la ilustración, debía enviarme un emoji con el que se sienta identificado o que le gustase.

Entonces yo le daría un orden a cada emoticón colocándolo en el cuerpo de la mujer como si fuese un tatuaje.

Era mi primera dinámica interactiva y aunque pocos participaron, los que lo hicieron, fueron los precisos, porque tampoco quería integrar muchos tatuajes en el cuerpo de la ilustración jajaja.

Así que con los que había elegido me puse manos a la obra y comencé a hacerlo.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

EL PROCESO:

2.jpg3.jpg
Luego de haber hecho el boceto, comencé a pintarlo en photoshop. Esta es probablemente una de las ilustraciones que más he tardado, porque desde que comencé a dibujarla no tenía ni idea de qué paleta de color tendría.Aquí no se ve, pero tardé mucho tiempo probando y cambiando el color de muchas cosas hasta que todo me gustara y tuviese una armonía. Luego que la encontré, fue algo más fácil el proceso que venía: luces, sombras y texturas.

Sin embargo, mi laptop de 4 ram tampoco es que sea la más rápida y trabajando esta ilustración a una alta calidad se me ralentizaba y era tedioso el proceso.

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¡ILUSTRACIÓN TERMINADA!

bajaaa.jpg

DURACIÓN: 12 horas
PROGRAMA: Adobe Photoshop ♥
Puedes ver la ilustración aquí.

Estoy muy contento con el resultado, a nivel visual y de composición artística es una de mis piezas favoritas, espero poder hacer más arte así, de excelente calidad, siempre que mi laptop me lo permita y no se ralentice jaja.

ESPERO QUE COMPARTAS, ME APOYES VOTÁNDOME Y COMENTANDO, ACTUALMENTE ME ENCUENTRO REUNIENDO PARA COMPRAR MEJORES EQUIPOS PODER HACER MEJORES ILUSTRACIONES ♥

gif gatolector steemit.gif

¿Te gustó? Sígueme en mis redes sociales:

¡Saluditos a todos! Que tengan un buen día / tarde / noche 💝

Sort:  

Ni una mención estupida.

Jajajaja no, a todos los menciono ridí jajaa

I like it, it's pretty cool

gracias, gracias, me alegra un montón!