You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #674

in GEMS4 years ago

Congratulations to the Top 5 Posts. Food is always a favorite topic. This Chocolate Cake looks so deliciously simple and I don't even have to write down the ingredients to remember them. Three ingredients. How simple can this cake be? Yummy. Welcome to the new Hiver. May your stay here be a successful one. The video game looks cool with this Samurai Cat. I like the way he uses his two samurais at the same time. Woe to the ninja frogs. The acrylic art is beautiful. I absolutely like the way the fire was painted. I'm always attracted to any painting involving fire. In fact, when I was young I always try to draw fire but just couldn't make them come out right. Great symbolism! And finally the icing on the cake! The tokenized art. I am just taken in with the way it came out and no wonder this was already sold. Awesome creativity! I tried to read his process but after all those mumbo jumbo technical stuff, I just decided to marvel at the art and the process pictures instead. Missed reading these selections @appreciator as I've been so busy these past few weeks. But once the opportunity arise I always take the time to stop by and know I'd be in for a really good treat! Fabulous selection.