[ESP / ENG] - INICIATIVA | Hablemos de Fobias por @giocondina/INITIATIVE | Let's talk about Phobias by @giocondina

in GEMS3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog

welcome to my blog

Hablar de fobia me hace recordar momentos de mi adolescencia en los que mi primer novio me hacía bromas con cierto animal ya que sabía el miedo, asco y grima que siento con solo verlo, eran cosas de muchachos pero para mi era más que eso porque hasta los momentos aún sigo sintiendo la misma sensación por el mismo animal y es que hablar de fobia es sentir un temor intenso que puede llegar a paralizarnos momentáneamente o entrar en una crisis de ansiedad por las ganas de que eso desaparezca.

Talking about phobia makes me remember moments in my adolescence in which my first boyfriend made jokes with me with a certain animal since he knew the fear, disgust and grief that I feel just seeing him, they were boyish things but for me it was more than that because even At times, I still feel the same sensation for the same animal and it is that talking about phobia is feeling an intense fear that can momentarily paralyze us or enter an anxiety crisis because of the desire for it to disappear.

Desde muy pequeña he sabido que no me atraen para nada los anfibios, esos animales saltarines que gustan estar dentro de las casas en busca de un sitio fresco para ellos, no se cual es la razón de querer entrar a los hogares cuando ellos pertenecen a la naturaleza y pueden vivir tranquilamente entre las plantas. Los sapos y ranas son animales a los cuales le tengo fobia, de pequeña mi papá me decía que primero me los comía yo a ellos que ellos a mi y si, entiendo que sean inofensivos y todo pero no puedo estar cerca de ellos porque todo el mundo se entera que hay un animal de esos cerca de mi debido a mis gritos.

From a very young age I have known that amphibians do not attract me at all, those jumping animals that like to be inside the houses in search of a cool place for them, I do not know what is the reason for wanting to enter the homes when they belong to the nature and can live peacefully among the plants. Toads and frogs are animals that I have a phobia of, as a child my dad told me that first I ate them than they ate me and yes, I understand that they are harmless and everything but I cannot be near them because all the The world finds out that there is one of those animals near me because of my screams.


f

Las cucarachas son animales a las cuales le tengo enorme asco y el solo nombrarlas hace que se me erice la piel, estos animales son excelentes jugando al escondite por así decirlo ya que se pueden observar en un sitio y al buscar la forma de eliminarlas, los inteligentes animales corren con una rapidez encontrando un sitio perfecto para esconderse y cuando aparece una en la casa resulta son miles de ellas las que vienen detrás.

Cockroaches are animals that I disgust enormously and just naming them makes my skin crawl, these animals are excellent playing hide and seek so to speak since they can be observed in a place and when looking for a way to eliminate them, they Intelligent animals run quickly finding a perfect place to hide and when one appears in the house, it turns out that there are thousands of them that come after.


f

Las ratas es otro de los animales a los que le tengo pavor, no puedo tolerar su presencia aun cuando no las veas pero sepa que están en el mismo sitio donde me encuentre puede más mi inquietud de saberlas allí rondando. En mi época de infancia una de las cosas que recuerdo es mi madre decía que le faltaban cubiertos y no entendía la razón porque nadie salía de casa con utensilios de cocina, pero un buen día mamá decide sacar la cocina hasta el patio de la casa para lavarla a fondo y cu mayor sorpresa fue encontrar los cubiertos en lo que alguna vez fue el horno porque ya ni eso era debido a las ratas se habían comido parte de él.

Rats are another of the animals that I am terrified of, I cannot tolerate their presence even when you do not see them, but I know that they are in the same place where I am, my concern to know them hanging there may be more. In my childhood days one of the things I remember is my mother said that she was missing cutlery and did not understand why no one left the house with kitchen utensils, but one fine day Mom decides to take the kitchen out to the patio of the house to wash it thoroughly and the biggest surprise was to find the cutlery in what was once the oven because not even that was because the rats had eaten part of it.


f

El tema propuesto por la amiga @cleydimar2000 es algo que nos detiene a pensar si querer hacerlo o no porque el solo hecho de buscar imágenes para la publicación causa una inmensa sensación de grima, por lo que me siento muy valiente al haber participado en esta atrevida iniciativa. Invitó a los amigos @josebenavente @mariela53 @tormenta @maeugenia a que se unan a esta iniciativa propuesta por la amiga@cleydimar2000 y nos cuenten un poco sobre sus fobias.

The theme proposed by the friend @cleydimar2000 is something that stops us thinking about whether to want to do it or not because the mere fact of looking for images for the publication causes an immense feeling of grief, so I feel very brave to have participated in this daring initiative. He invited friends @josebenavente @mariela53 @tormenta @maeugenia to join this initiative proposed by friend @cleydimar2000 and tell us a little about their phobias.

Gracias por visitar

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

Congratulations @giocondina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 900 posts.
Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!