El Covid-19 aporto un cambio positivo a tu vida? Iniciativa

in GEMS3 years ago

IMG-20210615-WA0101.jpg

Buenas tardes queridos amigos Hive, espero estén genial.

Hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa de @yaderlin a través de la invitación de la estimada amiga @gocondina quien fue muy amable en invitarme a participar, en esta maravillosa iniciativa .

La misma tiene como finalidad, ver cómo influyó en nuestras vida el Covid y los cambios que nos aporta hasta los momentos.

Empedamos de la siguiente manera:

Good afternoon dear friends Hive, I hope you are great.

Today I want to join the @yaderlin initiative through the invitation of my dear friend @gocondina who was very kind to invite me to participate in this wonderful initiative.

The purpose of it is to see how the Covid influenced our lives and the changes that it brings us so far.

We start as follows:

Ha sido muy difícil para todos ,la pandemia que nos tocó vivir a todos los seres humanos a nivel mundial. Todos fuimos afectados, vivimos momentos llenos de incertidumbre, de mucho miedo , yo en lo particular me toco vivirlo en carne propia ya que en marzo tuve COVID y fue muy duro, todo los malestares. Me siento afortunada que gracias a Dios logre superar el COVID.

No todos han tenido mi suerte, son muchos los que perdieron esta dura batalla. Y consideró que lo más positivo que saqué, es valorar aún más los pequeños momentos familiares, disfrutar de mi hijo y brindarle momentos de calidad, valorar las cosas simples de la vida pues hoy estamos vivos y mañana no lo sabemos .

It has been very difficult for all of us, the pandemic that all human beings have to experience worldwide. We were all affected, we lived moments full of uncertainty, of great fear, I in particular had to experience it firsthand since in March I had COVID and it was very hard, all the discomforts. I feel fortunate that thank God I am able to overcome COVID.

Not everyone has had my luck, there are many who lost this tough battle. And he considered that the most positive thing that I got, is to value even more the little family moments, enjoy my son and give him quality moments, value the simple things in life because today we are alive and tomorrow we do not know.

Tenía muchos proyectos el principal era emprender un negocio independiente comercializando diferentes productos, debido a la pandemia ha costado bastante estar totalmente operativa, ya que por las restricciones es difícil viajar, y por seguridad es mejor quedarse en casa.

Pero poco a poco va arrancando teniendo en cuenta todas las medidas de seguridad, como quien dice a pesar de todo vamos con buen pie gracias a Dios.

It had many projects, the main one was to start an independent business marketing different products, due to the pandemic it has cost a lot to be fully operational, since because of the restrictions it is difficult to travel, and for safety it is better to stay at home.

as who says in spite of everything we are on the right foot thanks to God.

Viviendo un día a la vez, aprovechando la vida al máximo. Cómo ya les he comentado yo trabajo en un cdi donde llevo la coordinación de estadistica y debido a la pandemia tengo bastante trabajo , entonces comparto mi tiempo entre mi trabajo, mi hijo, mi familia y mi emprendimiento teniendo siempre todas las medidas de seguridad para asi cuidarme y cuidar a mis seres queridos. Y acostumbro a orar mucho sobre todo para darle gracias a Dios y pedirle que nos ayude y ayudes a todos los que en este momento están luchando por su vida eso me genera paz en estos momentos tan difíciles

Gracias por el apoyo por visitar mi blog, quiero invitar a unirse a esta iniciativa a @jesustiano@soyunasantacruz@sacra97@cibersk8

Siempre en manos de Dios

Living one day at a time, making the most of life. As I have already told you, I work in a CDI where I manage the statistics coordination and due to the pandemic I have a lot of work, so I share my time between my work, my son, my family and my business, always having all the security measures for that way. take care of myself and my loved ones. And to pray a lot, especially to thank God and ask him to help us and help all those who at this moment are fighting for their lives that gives me peace in these difficult moments

Thank you for your support for visiting my blog, I want to invite to join this initiative@jesustiano@soyunasantacruz@sacra97@cibersk8

always in the hands of god

IMG-20210615-WA0106.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @glaurisel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP