INICIATIVA: 3 Tips para ayudarte a dormir de noche .. [ESP || ENG] INITIATIVE: 3 Tips to help you sleep at Night |

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola queridos amigos, feliz viernes, hoy quiero unirme a la iniciativa promovida por @yohadvartse en la cual nos invita a dar "3 tips para ayudarte a dormir de noche"

Vivimos en un mundo muy agitado, llenos de preocupaciones, es normal inquietarnos, y que esto influya a la hora de dormir.

6895D57F-D606-4E92-93DA-7E00B59E1DF4.jpeg

Honestamente soy de un buen dormir, creo que después de un duro día, lo más rico, es relajarse y descansar. Y gracias a Dios generalmente duermo sin dificultad.

Mis 3 tips son muy sencillos:

La oración

Al finalizar el día, acostumbro conversar con Dios, y dar gracias por un día más.

Todos en algún momento, tenemos preocupaciones, así que trato de no pensar en eso, y pedirle a Dios de que me dé la sabiduría, para encontrar la solución.

Eso me relaja mucho y duermo toda la noche.

Pues todo en la vida tiene solución.

Un buen baño

Es la manera perfecta de relajarme, liberar todo el estrés de un día ajetreado. Un refrescante baño, siempre será la mejor forma de cerrar el día antes de ir a la cama.

Leer

Me gusta mucho leer un buen libro, despejar la mente, aquí en Hive, hay excelentes escritores, muy talentosos, con historias increíbles. Fascinantes. Que te hacen perder, y sumergirte en grandes historias.

Quiero invitar a unirse a la iniciativa @lecumberre @Mariela

Gracias por el apoyo.

Siempre en manos de Dios.

Hello dear friends, happy Friday, today I want to join the initiative promoted by @yohadvartse in which he invites us to give "3 tips to help you sleep at night"

We live in a very hectic world, full of worries, it is normal to be restless, and that this influences bedtime.

Being very honest, I have a good sleep, I think that after a hard day, the richest thing is to relax and rest. And thank God I generally sleep without difficulty.

My 3 tips are very simple:

The sentence

At the end of the day, I usually talk with God, and give thanks for one more day.

Everyone at some point has concerns, so I try not to think about it and ask God to give me the wisdom to find the solution.

That relaxes me a lot and I sleep through the night.

Well, everything in life has a solution.

A good bath

It is the perfect way to relax, release all the stress of a busy day. A refreshing bath will always be the best way to close the day before going to bed.

Read

I really like to read a good book, to clear my mind, here at Hive, there are excellent writers, very talented, with incredible stories. Fascinating. That make you lose, and immerse yourself in great stories.

I want to invite @lecumberre @Mariela to join the initiative

Thanks for the support.

Always in the hands of God.