Music and dreams/Música y sueños 🎶🎼💭 [Drawing]

in GEMS2 years ago

¡Saludos mis queridos Hivers! 😊

Les doy la bienvenida a otro capítulo en mi blog.

Greetings my dear Hivers! 😊

I welcome you to another chapter on my blog.

Hoy, mientras escuchaba música en mi cuarto, se me ocurrió intentar recrear lo que siento o pienso al escucharla. Entonces, mientras reflexionaba se me vino a la mente una frase y en base a eso hice mi dibujo. La frase es la siguiente:

"Comienzas escuchando música y terminas creando momentos"

Today, while I was listening to music in my room, it occurred to me to try to recreate what I feel or think when I listen to it. Then, while I was reflecting a phrase came to my mind and based on that I made my drawing. The phrase is as follows:

"You start listening to music and you end up creating moments"


PicsArt_08-31-05-compressed (1).jpg


No sé si les pasa, pero a menudo escucho música para poder soñar, recordar o imaginar momentos que quiero vivir. Me pierdo en mi propio mundo durante el tiempo que paso así, podría llamarlo un escape.

Así como hay canciones que me recuerdan a un lugar o una persona, y ¿a quién no le gusta revivir experiencias?
I don't know if it happens to you, but I often listen to music so I can dream, remember or imagine moments I want to live. I get lost in my own world during the time I spend like this, you could call it an escape.

Just as there are songs that remind me of a place or a person, and who doesn't like to relive experiences?

Les comparto el paso a paso:

I share with you the step by step:


IMG_20210831_172603-compressed.jpg



IMG_20210831_164407-compressed.jpg



IMG_20210831_172622-compressed.jpg



PicsArt_08-31-05-compressed.jpg



PicsArt_08-31-05-compressed (2).jpg


¿Qué opinan del resultado?

What do you think of the result?


¡Nos vemos pronto!

See you soon!

  • La traducción está hecha con la app Deepl.
  • Banner editado con la aplicación Canva
  • Portada editada con la app PicsArt

Rojo Amarillo Color Bloque Foto Comida Servicio de Entrega Empresa Portada de Facebook.jpg

Sort:  

🙋🏼‍♂️ I like the black&white version most. Thats art to me and captures really well and pure what you said about hearing music.
Regards Thomas

Hey! I'm glad you liked my drawing, I was just inspired by what I feel when I listen to music. 🤗

💪🏻 Keep up the creativity.
Greetings Thomas