🌻 Un poco de naturaleza # 3 🍃 [ ESP/ ENG ] 🍃 A little bit of nature # 3 🌻

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)
¿ Hola amigos míos como están ?
Hello my friends how are you?

1206.jpg

[ESP] Hoy les traigo, una especie de "serie involuntaria" que al parecer he estado creando, con fotos de flores, arboles y naturaleza en general.
[ENG] Today I bring you a kind of "involuntary series" that I have apparently been creating, with photos of flowers, trees and nature in general.


Esto son unas flores que me recuerdan mucho a los ramilletes que se tiran en las bodas para seleccionar a la próxima afortunada que podría casarse.
These are some flowers that remind me a lot of the corsages that are thrown at weddings to select the next lucky woman who could get married.


Tome varias y estas me gustaron en particular esta misma.
Take different and I particularly liked this one.

Aunque no lo parezca no son el tipo de fotos que tomo muy habitualmente, pero son las que siempre quedan en la memoria porque me gustan mas que todo por el momento que plasman en ese instante, normalmente siempre van acompañadas de un cuento o una anécdota. Solo que esta vez no recuerdo porque las tome. 😰
Although it does not seem like it, they are not the type of photos that I take very regularly, but they are the ones that always remain in my memory because I like them more than anything for the moment they capture at that moment, they are usually always accompanied by a story or an anecdote. Only this time I don't remember why I took them.😰

image.png

Espero les haya gustado.Y si tienen alguna pregunta o sugerencia dímelo aquí abajo.
I hope you liked it, and if you have any questions or suggestions tell me below.

●●●


Un Witness es quien mantiene una parte de los servidores/nodos para que Steemit no se caiga y siempre puedas postear, comentar, votar y recibir pagos y recompensas. @Cervantes está optando a ser representante de la Comunidad Hispana como Testigo/Witness en Hive.

Si te gusta su contenido, ve y apoya y sigue @Cervantes en su Discord.

Hasta la próxima historia | Until the next story


Sort:  

Congratulations @gpiglioni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!