Morning fog — morning photos

in GEMS4 years ago

Nothing is better than getting up early in the morning and watching. I've always loved fog. The fog creates a wonderful atmosphere. This is an atmosphere of melancholy and a kind of awakening. @foxkoit, @digi-me, @tattoodjay Do you have a photo of the fog? Share in the comments! :)

DSC00416.JPG

DSC00408.JPG

DSC00412.JPG

DSC00418.JPG

Sort:  

Fog can create some very cool effects 👍

Yeah...I like foggy morning too.It creates a unique atomosphear in the winter season here in bangladesh.Specially in the morning there is outstanding glittering effects when it falls in the leaf of crops.Really reflects unique natural beauty.You are invited to visit my country if you are a fog lover.😊

You are invited to visit my country if you are a fog lover.

Interesting! Thank you:)
Do you have street musicians in your country? It will be normal if I try play music on the streets? :)

Not that much.But if you do that will be normal but other people will follow you with astonishment like fluteman from hamelin.😃

Good morning :)) I hope you have also strong coffee :)

Good morning! Glad to see you!

All ok :) ... you was text my name ... how I can not come then :))

What weather you have?)
We have really cold now in Lviv)) Autumn is here)
Autumn time for photos will begin soon!

Here autumn just start to come :) and lot times rainy .. it is summer end when all time rain :)