Problems Come to Show You the Way

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I have seen many people around me, to express frustration with their lives. Because they have faced all different kind of problems but they have failed to solve them and have become weak. In fact, I see things differently, because everything has a definite solution, if we try to solve it in the right way.

So in today’s video I tried to share my own position and feelings about life’s problems. Because I believe problems do not come to frustrate us but to try to show us the right way.

Thanks all for watching my video.
@hafizullah

222.jpg

text15.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।
text15.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Connect with Discord : hafizullah#3419
text15.png

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I agree with you 100%. We always feel low whenever we see problems, we also feel that this is not for us, we shouldn't try or doubt on our capability. In fact, before starting my Vlogging journey, I used to think that this is not for me, I can't talk in front of the camera. Everything has a solution, perhaps we have to change our way to search for the solution...

We have to face many problems in order to survive in life. Many times we can't solve the problem, we become weak. But I don't think it is desirable for us. We always need to be active and deal with these.

hello my friend @hafizullah good night
It is very true what you say, if you have problems in life it is because you are not doing something right, and without a doubt solving the problems leaves us a great lesson
I appreciate that you touched on this topic and gave your opinion
have a wonderful night

aita akdom sothik kotha bolsen vaiya .ami aponar songe sohomot disse. jibon manei juddho , jibone beche thakte gele obossoi somossa asbe r ai sob somossa k joy korar name a hosse jibon .thanks for share your motivational speech.

Mindset onk important manuser jibone. Somossa asbei abong seita k recover korar moto mentality grow korte hobe tailei ami mone kori valo kisu kora jabe.

You are right. I agree with you. In fact, there is nothing impossible. Everything is possible if you try. And if you are confident, everything can be done. In fact, your words are 100% true

There are many lessons to be learned from your words, you need to listen carefully.

Amen. So true.