My Market Friday with Baitul Mukkarram Market

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Friends,

Friday is our weekly holiday, but today is an exception, because the fear of the Corona virus is creating fear in the minds of the people, because of the impact that people are having on holiday because everyone is staying at home. Because of this, no crowd of people can be noticed in the market today. But I have tried to enjoy my time as before.

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

Today I went to a market of choice to buy something different. This is our national mosque market, and its name is Baitul Mukarram Market. Although many people are seen here every day, but not as many people are seen in the horror of the Corona virus today, almost all the shops in the market were open. However, the prices of the goods were slightly higher today.

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

The last time we entered the market this afternoon, I had my son with me. Because of the Corona virus, their madrassas are closed, because of which he is now home all day, so take him along for some time to enjoy. When trying to buy different things, I try to prioritize his choices. Because of this, I tried to mix the choice of two before buying things today.

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

In our country, Jinnamas are used to offer prayers at home, so first we buy two Jinnas. Because two months ago I became the father of a daughter. Since my daughter has to go home to visit relatives, I have tried to buy something for their purpose today. The tradition of our country is to carry some gift items when it comes to one's home.

10.jpg

11.jpg

Then we buy a few wallets for the house and for gift giving. The boy's choice is Arabic calligraphy, but my preference is something else that can soothe our hearts. I always like nature and something creative. So I like two different wall mats. Both are presented with beautiful skills. This is why I buy both.

12.jpg

13.jpg

Then we buy some show-pitches, though I never liked anything artificial, but because of the boy I had to buy something today, as I have said before, I never object to the boy's choice. Because he would not accept any argument in this situation, I would try to explain to him the wrong aspects of his choice by going to the house and presenting the harmful things to him.

14.jpg

15.jpg

Then I bought some books for him, since Baitul Mukarram Market is a famous place for selling religious books. So we visit a few shops, and try to pick different types of books, then buy some books for my son to read. I believe buying books is the best investment. Because the book always plays a wonderful role in increasing knowledge.

16.jpg

17.jpg

We visit various sites in the market, try to take a good look around. Then buy a good travel bag, because there is no alternative to a good travel bag for travel. In this case, president brand bags are more popular in our country, although they are priced a bit higher.

18.jpg

19.jpg

After all, my son and I spent a wonderful Friday together. Although, as we have seen, some kind of fear of the corona virus has worked in humans. But still, we must try to live a normal life with caution.

Check the Market with #steemitworldmap link- [//]:# (!steemitworldmap 23.729881 lat 90.413511 long Baitul Mukkarram Market d3scr)

Thanks all for visiting my page.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me on DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


If You are from Bangladesh, Join with us
BDBanner-2.png


dtube lovo.jpg


We are a self reliant community that is focused on each individuals want and drive to do for themselves. Let us encourage each other as we share our own adventures, learn new skills, meet new people, and build blocks.



Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=hafizullah
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=my-market-friday-with-baitul-mukkarram-market


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Twitter Link-

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple!
Your profile map: https://pinmapple.com?author=hafizullah
This post on Pinmapple: https://pinmapple.com?post=my-market-friday-with-baitul-mukkarram-market


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest 800.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community: