There must be Obstacles in Life || In Response to @shuvo35

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Friends, Hope all are well. In this video I am trying to sharing my feelings in response to @shuvo35

It is true that we face many adversities in our lives, although many of us are frustrated by them. But I think having obstacles gives us a chance to be emotionally strong and identify our own weaknesses. So obstacles not only hinder us but also play a role in increasing our capacity.

What I always try to say is that because there are obstacles, we find ways to overcome them and try to build ourselves up appropriately. So those who stop seeing obstacles, they can never enjoy the joy of achieving something.

Thanks all for watching.
@hafizullah


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

So far, I had to face many obstacles in life so I have an idea about it and yes it's true Obstacles made us strong, gave us the flavor of pain and victory somehow. I became more mature because of life situations.

Excellent topic and thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.

Thank you so much apu for your nice feedback.
Have a good Day!

Thanks for a great video @hafizullah, and I am very sorry to hear that your son is ill, and I hope he will recover quickly, and great advice about overcoming obstacles and struggles, thanks for sharing, it's awesome.



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Curator


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted with 100% and reblogged by @thisisawesome, I manually upvote and reblog 1 post per day for the Awesome Daily Spotlight, and I also promote that post on Twitter, and it will be included as the Awesome Daily Spotlight in the Awesome Daily Curation post of today, and it will also be featured in the Awesome Weekly Spotlight that is posted on Mondays.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

It always gives me joy when I see your excellent support.
Thank you so much.

So glad it does. Your video was really good and you are so right....we all hit obstacles in life, but as long as we don't let them get in our way, we can really do anything. The only limitations we have are the ones we put on ourselves ;)

Keep up your great content! You Are Awesome. 👍🙂💚



Made in Canva

- @pixiepost - Comment Moderator


The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Hive ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thank you so much!
Always appreciated your great support on my journey.

jibone unnoti korte hole onek badhar sommukhin hote hobe . eisob badha upekkha kore jibonke egiye niye jete hobe .

Ha nati thik boleso, jara badha upekkha korte pare na, tara kisui pare na. eta jara buje tara sob e orjon korte pare.

This post dear friend @hafizullah confirms what I always thought of you, that you are a great person, who cares about others and is capable of helping others, with his inspiring words of reflection.
Obstacles are only stones placed by destiny in our path for the simple fact of seeing how we are able to overcome them.
have a wonderful night

I always love your presence in my videos
I like your excellent response, because your comments are exceptional.
Have a good day brother.

You got some important points to overcome obstrucles. Knowing the weakness, and finding solution from the obstacles is really handy that i liked and learned from your speech. Ya, Its freedom of speech.

এটা সত্যি আমার জন্য আনন্দদায়ক মন্তব্য ভাই।
সত্যি বলতে আমি সব সময়ই চেষ্টা করি, যা বিশ্বাস করি তা শেয়ার করি। আর এক্ষেত্রে ব্লকচেইন আমাদের জন্য সব কিছু সহজ করে দিছে।

@hafizullah you definitely have the right attitude for dealing with adversity, Much better to learn from it and not let it get you down.

To be honest, I prefer the unfavorable environment to the favorable one, because the unfavorable environment gives me the opportunity to evaluate my own position. Yes, I try to control my frustration all the time.
Thanks dear for your response and support.

I find you to interact with other bloggers with your video. It's a nice initiative. I appreciate this way. Because we all are at a platform integrated together. So if we can interact to each other in the way you are doing, then it must create a nice relationship among us and the platform will also become more enjoyable.

I watched the video of shuvo bro last day and today I have just watched your ones. I know you are still now in some family issues. So standing on this criticalities, you are discussing about the obstacles of life. That's why the words you delivered were coming from your heart. I appreciate your way.

জ্বী ভাই আমরা যদি এইভাবে আমাদের নিজেদের মধ্যে প্রশ্ন-উত্তর পর্ব চলমান রাখতে পারি, তবে শুধুমাত্র আমাদের নিজেদের সম্পর্ক উন্নত হবে না,বরং কমিউনিটিতে আমাদের একটা অবস্থান তৈরী হবে। যে কারনে আমি শুরু থেকেই অন্যের বিষয়ে প্রতিক্রিয়া দেখাতে পছন্দ করি। এর মাধ্যমে আমাদের বিষয়গুলো যেমন অন্যদের দৃষ্টি আকর্ষন করতে পারে ঠিক তেমনি আমাদের অবস্থান তৈরীতে ভূমিকা রাখতে পারে।
ধন্যবাদ ভাই বিষয়টি বুঝতে পারার জন্য।

আমরা যারা বাংলাদেশী থ্রি স্পিক ব্যবহারকারী আছি, আমরা সবাই এটা চালু করলে নিজেদের মধ্যে কমিউনিটি স্ট্রং হবে। খুব সুন্দর একটি উদ্যোগ নিয়েছেন। একটা কাজ করলে কেমন হয়? আমরা একটা চ্যালেঞ্জ গেম শুরু করি? ধরেন, আপনি আপনার ভিডিওতে যে কোন একটা বিষয় নিয়ে আলোচনা করলেন। তারপর আপনার প্রিয় কোন হাইভারকে একই বিষয়ে কয়েকটি প্রশ্ন ছুড়ে দিয়ে গেলেন। সে সেই প্রশ্নের উত্তর দিয়ে ভিডিও বানাবে এবং আরেকজনকে প্রশ্ন ছুঁড়ে দিয়ে যাবে। এভাবেই চেইন আকারে চলতে থাকবে..

Yes, ami apnar ai motamoter sathe sompurno ekmot vai, jodi o ami pray somoy ai rokom proshno kore thaki kintu sobai uttor dey na vai.

Ok, I will also try next time.

Great Thinking brother and Next Time I will mention your name.

I'm really glad you made the video with my comments. It's been a great honor for me. Thank you very much. I agree with what you actually said. I also pray for your child .

Hey brother, this is the good way by this we can speared our thoughts to the community easily.

Really very well said brother, I do believe the same that the frustration we face right after we get into any obstacle slows down or even kills the process of recovery with what we could have had bounced back.

We must understand that obstacles are gonna always be comin up, but we must figure a way out everytime to keep proceeding :)

Nice vid bro !

Thanks brother for visiting and commenting.
Have a good Day!

Congratulations @hafizullah! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thanks for the information.

You're welcome @hafizullah🐝🐝

কমিনিকেশ হল এমন একটি জিনিস যা আপনার ও অন্য ব্যাক্তির মধ্যে সম্পর্কে শক্ত করে। প্রতিটিক্ষেত্রে একজন মানুষ অন্যর উপর নির্ভর করে এমন ও সময় থাকে যখন একজন মানুষ অন্যর মুখের কিছু শব্দকে বিশ্বাস করে বেঁচে থাকার মানে খুজে পায় তাই আমাদের সকলের উচিত একে অন্যের প্রতি শ্রদ্ধাশীল ও আন্তরিক হওয়া। তবে মামা আপনার এ ভিডিও থেকে অনেক কিছু শিখলাম।

Thanks mama for your excellent feedback and watching my video.
Have a good day!