Details- photography

in GEMS4 years ago

c5k0sl.jpg

Hello dear hive friends, Hope you are fine today. Everything is fine. The photos I will share with you today are some bark. Because I love trees, these are their branches, their shells, I like them all. It's very meaningful to me. Just like in leaf photos. An indicator of the experience and age of the universe. The magical branches of nature are like branches of trees.

usxd1r.jpg

I don't have time to go out today. There is a restricted curfew for two days on the weekend. So I will be at home for 3 days. Maybe in this process, I paint traditionally. I have some paint and painting brushes. I will see what I can do with them. I still don't promise. I will evaluate if things go the way I want at home. Now I sit on the balcony and have a nice breakfast. There is no view. Only apartments. I'm not sitting in a very good place. But I like gothic air. So it's okay. I'm just trying to taste the tea I drink. And there are a few fights below.

ss7dbc.jpg

I'm watching them in amazement. I hope you like the detail photos I took. And you support me. I wish you a nice Friday.
qrl3ic.png

Sort:  

The photography from nature is the best one. I really like it :) Thanks for sharing and have a nice day!

!discovery 30

dear friend, your kind words and support make me happy. Thank you♥️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here