Mystery of nature - photography

in GEMS4 years ago

plfh61.jpg

t21rhv.jpg

I think of good things tonight. Before I went to sleep, I was looking at some beautiful photos for lighted, fearless dreams. The photos that always attract my attention in my archive are leaf photographs. These caught my attention again. I wanted to share it with you and make you step into this illuminated world. Friends who follow me already know my commitment to the leaves. I said that they are experiences of the universe.

m9aj9p.jpg

Every detail is the result of a learning. To get to know them enough, it is necessary to watch. I hope you like it and support me. I wish you a good week.

qrl3ic.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @hairofmedusa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

I really like the way we can see THROUGH the leaf, and you get so absolutely up close and personal with it. Lovely.

Wonderful, bright photos. It is so important to think about the good before bed!