Sea ​​foam - photography

in GEMS4 years ago

z3d2fl.jpg

Hello dear friends, I hope it's a nice day for all of you. These two photos you see are the sea foam accumulating inside the shell. While walking by the sea, I saw many seashells. And there were pet bottles that shouldn't have been around. We are truly successful creatures in polluting nature. I'll share a post on this. I will send you the message of the sea. I have some photos on this subject.

oys6xp.jpg

For now, my black and white photos will stop here. Just minor details. It is better than looking wide. It gives messages about the universe. For this reason, I usually work in detail photographs. And I think they look aesthetic. And of course it is more dramatic when it meets black and white tones. I hope you think the same way. However, this is a matter of preference. And I respect every different idea. Only then is life sweeter. It is pointless to talk about photos.

0h45kh.jpg

Because it is real enough. And they stop there. Before our eyes. It offers thousands of photos for those who know how to look at life. It takes time to develop our perspective in this direction. Have a nice week for all of you. And I send you huge love.

qrl3ic.png

Sort:  

boaaaa, sempre boas fotos

!discovery 30

Thank you dear ♥️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here