Street photography

in GEMS4 years ago

nbiugw.jpg

Hello dear friends, I want to share some street photos with you. Too complex for street photos only. Sometimes things don't go as we want. When it is about to hear the full shutter sound, someone enters the frame. Bam! everything is broken.

eih255.jpg

But this is not the end of life. It may look some settings and at least psychologically beautiful. The shades that best suit street photographs are black and white tones. I think this for years. Being black and white saves photos a little. enhances the dramatic effect. I hope you like these three photos. And you feel the rhythm in chaos. By the way, as I mentioned last time, my mom is now in the hive. You have nice thoughts on your mind. Not good with technology. I'm not sure how efficiently you can use the computer. I will help him to solve this complex site. Because I don't want to break his enthusiasm.

yqyrzp.jpg

He can share the beautiful things he does. This will increase his motivation. As women, I think that this kind of work should always be supported. When I first share it, I can share it again and name it. I'm telling him what he can do for now. I hope you support me and share your comments.

qrl3ic.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @hairofmedusa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸