A great day, new projects and great companions | Un gran día, nuevos proyectos y grandes compañeros.

in GEMS3 years ago

English

I want to tell you about another great experience being photographed and filmed by two great colleagues and colleagues.

You, my great community, know that I am a musician and that I enter doing a lot of musical content, but there have been some changes in my life these past 4 years and they have been very marked for me, one of them is to leave academic music a little, it being my life for many years, starting my career as a photographer and dedicating myself now more despite the quarantine to compose and develop my voice.

I decided the same as how I learned to play cuatro, also to play the guitar, an instrument widely used by almost all my brothers but as I had mistakenly thought long ago; He said it was a difficult instrument to learn and it really was not like that.

Spanish

Quiero contarles otra gran experiencia siendo fotografiando y filmado por dos grandes compañeros y colegas.

Ustedes mi gran comunidad saben que soy músico y que entre haciendo mucho contenido musical, pero hubo algunos cambios en mi vida estos 4 años pasados y han sido muy marcado para mi, uno de ellos es dejar un poco la música académica, siendo ella mi vida por muchos años, empezar mi carrera como fotógrafo y dedicarme ahora más pese a la cuarentena a componer y desarrollar mi voz.

Decidí igual como aprendí a tocar cuatro,también tocar guitarra, un instrumento muy usado por casi todos mis hermanos pero como pensaba erróneamente hace tiempo; decía que era un instrumento difícil de aprender y verdaderamente no fue así.

PicsArt_112903.48.57.jpg

At the beginning it was obviously a challenge, and each new song I learned was always looking for it more difficult. in chords, positions, accompaniment and more, in order to learn in step, as I like, "Little by little, but not slow, at a steady pace but without wasting time"

And it was all worth it, in quarantine I composed 3 songs, which I am very proud of and I know you will soon be listening to those singles.

Al empezar obvio fue todo un reto, y cada canción que aprendía nueva siempre la buscaba mas difícil. en acordes, posiciones, acompañamiento y más, para así aprender al paso, como a mi me gusta, "Poco a poco, pero no lento, a paso firme pero sin perder el tiempo"

Y todo valió la pena, en cuarentena compuse 3 canciones, las cuales estoy muy orgulloso y se que pronto estarán escuchando esos single.

_DSC7664010101.jpeg

This day was something completely great, I had two great colleagues, Alejandro Pérez @luyale and Christian Crespo, his IG @christiandibrap, who together really did an excellent job of photography and video.

These photographs are from Christian Dibrap who is truly delighted with this work and the video is still being cooked by @luyale.

Este día fue algo completamente genial, conté con dos grandes colegas, Alejandro Pérez @luyale y Christian Crespo, su IG @christiandibrap, que juntos verdaderamente se hizo un trabajo excelente de fotografía y vídeo.

Estas fotografías son de Christian Dibrap que quede verdaderamente encantado con este trabajo y el vídeo todavía se esta cocinando por @luyale.

_DSC767301.jpeg

But as you know, I couldn't hold back and ask Christian to give me the opportunity to edit them and he said yes, so you are looking at pictures of Christian edited by me.

I could not be happier during those days seeing and uploading some photographs on my networks and making some noise in them.

Pero como saben, no pude aguantarme y pedirle a Christian que me diera la oportunidad de editarlas y me dijo que si, entonces están viendo fotografías de Christian editadas por mi.

Mas contento no pude estar durante esos días viendo y subiendo algunas fotografías en mis redes y haciendo algo de bulla en ellas.

_DSC764501.jpeg

That day was very good, and the place lent itself to everything, a lot of green, a pleasant climate, the sound of the environment and the animals ... I can tell you that it transported us for a moment to another place and caused all this great work.
Ese día fue muy bueno, y el lugar se prestaba para todo, mucho verde, un clima agradable el sonido de el ambiente y los animales.. puedo decirles que nos transporto por un momento en otro lugar y causo todo este gran trabajo.
Soon I will be publishing the videos made this day, I hope you like it!
Pronto estaré publicandoles los vídeos hechos este día, espero que les guste!

Publicacion relacionada de @luyale

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Congratulations @hienco! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results

You're building up the tension for us. Photographs done; Publishing your musical adventures (the 3 songs), still to go... tab tab tab tabberdeetab... being a little impatience here hahahaha

Hope you had a great day yesterday :)

What a pleasure to see these comments, and yes, just like you I am even more anxious and working at the same time, thank you very much for your comment and soon you will see all this with its results.

even more anxious

Obviously hahaha WOuld've been a little strange I would be more anxious to the artist himself 🤣🤣🤣

soon you will see all this with its results

tabberdeetab tab tab tab t..... tab tab tabberdeetab {LOL}

NJOY the creation! 😉