Photographing again more places in my city, a view of loneliness by quarantine | Fotografiando otras vez más lugares de mi ciudad, un vista de la soledad por la cuarentena!

in GEMS4 years ago

I told them that I was going to start photographing my city again and here it is.

Something that fascinates me about my city, although we here always say that San Felipe is a town because we all know each other, and even family and we don't know; It even rhymes, is that our city or town is very beautiful and its afternoons are truly pleasant not only to the eye for its clear skies, but also for its incredible pastel colors that embellish it, or well let's say that we here see that .

These days I have gone out on a bicycle to see several places and to exercise and just yesterday I took these photographs since it was right there one of the busiest places in my city but due to the quarantine it is the least traveled, this is Av Libertador ( 5th Avenue) with the most popular of the Avenues here, Avenida Caracas.

As soon as I took the photos, I transferred them to my phone and I uploaded them to my social networks since I had liked the result a lot and if my followers also liked it more than all Facebook, and an Instagram asked for my photos and I publish this come, the first photograph.

Les dije que iba a empezar a fotografiar otra vez mi cuidad y aquí lo tienen.

Algo que me fascina de mi cuidad, aunque los de aquí siempre decimos que San Felipe es un pueblo por que todos nos conocemos, e incluso familiares y no sabemos; hasta lo rime, es que nuestra cuidad o pueblo es muy bonito y sus tardes son verdaderamente agradables no solo a la vista por sus cielos despejados, si no también por sus increíbles colores pasteles que la embellecen, o bueno digamos que los de aquí vemos eso.

Estos días he salido en bicicleta para ver varios lugares y para hacer ejercicio y justo ayer saque estas fotografías ya que justamente allí fue uno de los lugares mas transitados de mi cuidad pero debido a la cuarentena es el menos transitados, esta es la Av Libertador (5ta Avenida) con la mas popular de las Avenidas de aquí, la Avenida Caracas.

Apenas tome las fotos las pase a mi teléfono y las subí a mis redes sociales ya que su resultado me había gustado mucho y si también a mis seguidores, mas que todo Facebook les gusto, y por Instagram una cuenta pidió mis fotos y publico esta que ven, la primera fotografía.

DSC0441101.jpeg

And well if they have followed my photographs they will know that I have that way of taking them, and it seems to be something that people already seeing when they know it is mine and I really like that.

Y bueno si han seguidos mis fotografías sabrán que tengo esa forma de hacerlas, y parece ser algo que ya la gente al verlas saben que es mía y eso me gusta mucho.

DSC0445001.jpeg

DSC0443901.jpeg

I hope that all this of the Coronavirus happens quickly although many say the opposite, but I long to see these streets with their people and to be able to do the daily life of before, although we know that it will not be like before.

Espero que todo esto del Coronavirus pase rápido aunque muchos digan lo contrario, pero anhelo ver estas calles con su gente y poder hacer la vida cotidiana de antes, aunque sabemos que no sera como antes.

Sony Alpha 3000

F5,61/400 seg
33.00 mm ISO 100

Comment if you liked these photos

Sort:  
Loading...