Another name for love is flower

in GEMS4 years ago

We love a lot of things. People love people, people love animals and birds, people love money and jewelry. And one of the things of this love is flowers.People don't love people, people don't love other things, it's easy to find, but people don't love flowers, it's hard to find.


I love this nature a little more. I love almost everything in nature, but I don't know why I love flowers more. I can't control my greed when I see flowers because I like flowers very much.I spend a lot of time standing on the sidewalk or where I see flowers. I see the flower very well and I observe it very well. And if I like a flower more, I bring it home and plant it.Because when there are flowers in the house, the house looks more beautiful, the surroundings look better. The environment looks very good .
The flower I am sharing with you today, I saw it in a forest. I was walking along a forest when suddenly I saw this flower. The flower was white, so he looked at me from a distance. So I slowly went to this flower and saw that there were many buds on the tree and a white flower was looking at me. I felt very good then. I took a picture of this flower on my phone so that I can share it with you.I couldn't resist seeing the flower, I cut some branches from the tree and planted them in a tub at home.
Slowly my tree began to grow. Suddenly I saw a few buds, I could not have imagined that so many flowers would bloom on the tree brought from the forest. Today I went to the garden and noticed a lot of flowers blooming in my tub, the same flower that I saw in the forest .In fact, what people can do if they try. I brought a few pulses and planted them in my home tub. And I'm glad to see so many flowers there today.
I sometimes plant many flower saplings like this. I will definitely try to share them with you again later. Until then, you will be fine, healthy.
"Thank you all.
received_383243502637946.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.