Hivelander The Mannequin's postcards are ready to be sent around the world

in GEMS4 years ago

Hi hivelanders!

Finally my QR-code postcards have arrived!

PicsArt_060407.45.11.jpg

It's not my first postcard project and it's a great and fun way to interact with the community!
I recommend you to try at least once ;-)

I will use these postcards for my HIVE-STAMP-PROJECT!

The first and unique HIVE webstamp has already been sent to @galenkp in Australia.
PicsArt_052909.19.04.jpg

I will talk about this project in the coming days!

How do you like this postcard?!?!

Would you like one?!?

Let me know in the comments ;-)


Hugs from Switzerland

Hivelander The Immortal Mannequin
@hivelander


footer.jpg

Hivelander a.k.a Steemitri The Mannequin @steemitri
My previous posts can be found here:
https://peakd.com/@steemitri/posts

Sort:  

This is pretty cool.

These are quite cool, I might be game :0)

Oh yeah, why not?!? You can contact me on Discord (hivelander#9828)... Or send me your address to: steemitri(at)gmail(dot)com

Have a nice weekend!

I will and you have a nice weekend too!

Che figata il francobollo!!!!!!👍👏👌

Devi provare il servizio della posta... è fico stampare i francobolli personalizzati ;-)

Ti mando una cartolina con un bel francobollo... se vuoi ;-)

L'indirizzo è il solito?

Hola hola! Scusa la risosta cosí tardiva....l' indirizzo é sempre lo stesso... ma ci saró soltanto ad ottobre😁

Ciao!!!
No problem!
Allora ad ottobre organizziamo un aperitivo ;-)
Ciaoooo

Hello dear friend @hivelander Good afternoon.
We are always pleasantly surprised, this is a great idea, especially when it comes to interacting with people, something vital in social networks. Success dear friend

I wish you a happy rest

Thanks hombre! Have a great day!

I believe interaction with other people is so important to ones enjoyment and also probably in building an account bigger.

Hello dear friend @allover beyond the construction of an account, which is undoubtedly very important, the good thing is that we are contributing a better social network

Well, I would say that both are intrinsically linked wouldn't you say? A community of people being social, building their accounts will increase the overall social community. I think they both go together and if one fails the other will. Just my opinion.

It's a beatiful idea man!

I'd like to receive one postcard too! You are a genius! 😀

Great! Contact me on Discord... Or send me your address to: steemitri(at)gmail(dot)com

Congratulations @hivelander! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!