I didn’t run away

in GEMS4 years ago

PicsArt_090910.19.57.jpg

Hello hivelanders!

This is a brief post, just to let you know that I am still alive... I didn’t run away ;-)

These days I’m just very busy!

And I'm not running out of ideas… stay tuned and don’t worry...

you're stuck with me forever, hahahaha!

Big plastic hug

Hivelander The Immortal Mannequin
@hivelander


footer.jpg

Hivelander a.k.a Steemitri The Mannequin @steemitri
My previous posts can be found here:
https://peakd.com/@steemitri/posts

Sort:  

Ambè ambè!!! Menomale...sempre nel mio cuore..LoL :)

Sono un pochino preso, ma ci sono ;-)
Un salutone!!!

you're stuck with me forever, hahahaha!

Although it may seem like a threat, I really love this! 😍


A huge plastic hug, !tip & !BEER

Hmmm seems to me like you're running 🧐🤔. On a road to a brand new world 🧐

Yesssss I was running a lot!!!!
PicsArt_091005.20.13.png

Hugs!
Mannequin Gump

Run mannequin, run! Your posts are like a chocolate box. You never know what you're gonna get.

I wondered where you'd gotten to.

I've slept for days and days... relax and sweet Dreams :-)
PicsArt_091005.12.37.jpg

Never change.

!BEER

Oh yeah I will never change :-)
Big hug!
Hivelander


Hey @hivelander, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Grandissimo!! Buon busy time...😉🤗

GOOD! I HATE IT WHEN YOU'RE NOT HERE