My HIVE debit card for the next bull run

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

01cover.jpg

Hello hivelanders!

These days, things are moving in the crypto universe... not just staking and DeFi!
Bitcoin is back above 10k USD and Ethereum above 300 USD.

It would be nice to have a HIVE debit card for the next bull run!!!

Meanwhile, I have prepared a prototype made of cardboard ;-)
02card.jpg

This card has incredible options !!!

  • It works on Visa and Mastercard circuits!
  • It is contactless!
  • Free flights worldwide on any airline, including helicopters:
  • You can have cocktails and beer for free in any bar or pub on the planet!
  • Suites in any hotel are offered!
  • By showing your card you can rent any Lamborghini model for free... even from privates!

In addition, the card is equipped with:

  • 1 screwdriver !!!
    03screw.jpg
  • 1 knife, very useful in the kitchen !!!
    05knife.jpg
  • 1 hand saw to cut branches or trees !!!
    04tree.jpg

In short, better than a Swiss Army knife Victorinox!!!
06victorinox.jpg

What other options would you like to have included in this multipurpose card?

Let me know in the comments ;-)

Hugs!
Hivelander The Immortal Mannequin
@hivelander


footer.jpg

Hivelander a.k.a Steemitri The Mannequin @steemitri
My previous posts can be found here:
https://peakd.com/@steemitri/posts

Sort:  

I think you've pretty well covered all the necessities. Except, well, if not free motorcycles then free tires and gas for motorcycles. Yeah, that'd fix it.

And maybe a fire striker on one edge that isn't otherwise occupied. As if I might possibly forget a lighter or matches when I need to start a fire.

I just added a flamethrower!!!
I hope it's enough to light a fire, hahaha!
PicsArt_072908.35.25.jpg

omg you need to mint this one! i'll buy it!

That ought to do it. No such thing as overkill when you are trying to start a fire.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

WOW, questa si che è una carta 💳 utilissima!
Se vuoi che abbia successo anche in Veneto, non può mancare il cavatappi 🍾 e il 🍷 calice per il vino! 😂
Un caro abbraccio 🤗 plasticoso, mio simpatico manichino!

!tip & !BEER 🍻

Et voilà!!!
PicsArt_073110.18.09.jpg

Salute!!!!

WOW, 👏che efficienza: sei più veloce della luce! 😍
Grazie, @hivelander: sei il "mio" numero uno! 🥇

I’ll take 100 of them please.

Oh yeah man! I will send you 1000 of these cards!!!

Lol...I don't know what else to say but this is funny and I wish I thought of it! Nice work.

(I curangel'ed this for you mate...Passion, personality and effort - The three things I look for!)

Thanks for stopping by Galen ;-)

This crazy HIVE crypto card supports AUD ;-)

Lol...I'd better get me one then!

hahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha
this is hilarious

We need this card... seriously, hahaha!
Maybe I should talk to @roomservice and create a proposal ;-)

Wow quanti utilizzi ha questa carta! :)
La creatività sprizza da tutti i tuoi pori...ops pori non ne dovresti avere :)
!BEER

Con questa carta te la cavi ovunque, hahaha!!!

How about a phased plasma gun in the 40-watt range?

But seriously, I have a credit card sized multitool with a bottle opener. You could one-up that with a P-38 style can opener.

I'm sure cardstock or plasticard is as good as steel.

Oh send me a picture of that multitool... I'm curious ;-)

A plasma gun!?!? Hahaha, I will add that too :-)

It's this gadget.

I carry a P-38 on my keychain, a Leatherman Wave on my belt, and a cheap pocket knife. I'm pretty well set for tools, but I really need The Doctor's sonic screwdriver to complete my EDC loadout.

Oh nice tool!
If you visit Switzerland you should buy a Victorinox Swiss Army knife ;-)

https://www.victorinox.com/ch/en/Products/Swiss-Army-Knives/c/SAK

SAK_1_6795_XAVT__B1.jpg

There is also this cool card ;-)
SAK_0_7100_T__S3.jpg

I have an authentic Victorinox Swiss Army Knife. I don't tend to use it, though. The Leatherman is bulkier and heavier, but I use the core pliers frequently. My current pocket knives is a spring-assisted flipper, and that is far more convenient fornone-hand operation. That's not to say the Swiss Army Knife isn't a key part of my emergency kit or camping gear loadout, though.

Geniale!

You can have cocktails and beer for free in any bar or pub on the planet!

Questa è la mia funzionalità preferita!!
Ne prenoto una ahahah

Ottimo!!! Te ne tengo da parte un paio ;-)

So creative and I wish it is real! I will take some cards for my fam too.

Thanks!
I reserved a few cards for you :-)

i stole your idea, and made an infinity-backed credit card. i hope you're not mad at me.


Hey @hivelander, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @hivelander! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators

🎁 Hi @hivelander! You have received 0.109 HIVE tip from @amico!

@amico wrote lately about: Discovery-It Witness Is Now On-Line! Feel free to follow @amico if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.


Hey @hivelander, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Best Crypto Card ever!! Really useful and multitasking! Absoultely great!😀🔝🍻

Posted using Dapplr