Daily Drawing Challenge: 21 June - Fire (Pen Drawing)

in GEMS4 years ago

This is my first time to join @maxwellmarcusart Daily Drawing Challenge. I just learn Pen drawing almost a month. I want to practice more, so i join this drawing challenge to learn more.

The topic of day 21 is Fire. It is not a hand or soft material. This is a particle material. I feel very hard to draw it, but try to do that.

image.png

These are my steps:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Although a failed work was painted today, I believe that one day I will paint better.

image.png

prompt for the challenge

Sort:  

This is really beautiful. Excellent work you've done here. Good to see you join.

Thanks for you encourage.
I learned a lot from your pen drawing.

Glad to know you've learnt from my pen works.

A beautiful artistic work done with a pen. A bonfire that is well appreciated and that has been presented with a step by step that defines the work.

Tu post ha sido votado por @Celfmagazine, proyecto de curación y revista de arte y cultura. Conoce más de nosotros clickeando en los siguientes iconos:
Your post has been upvoted by @Celfmagazine, curation project and art and culture magazine. Learn more about us by clicking the icons below:
celf instagram facebook discord

Why @spaminator downvote my post?
Please explain the reason.