New Account for Drawings and Arts :)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! This is actually my second account here. Due to some circumstances, I won't be able to use my old account. They adviced me to just create a new account here and start new. This account will focus on sharing my drawings and paintings.

I'm Heracleia Brucal, 20 years of age. I'm an incoming 3nd year taking Bs Architecture at Batangas State University. An aspiring artist who loves to draw. I also like to paint. My goal is to achieve something in the future using my skills.

PicsArt_072208.26.52.png

Here is a picture of myself with one of my drawing. As what I've said last time, Drawing isn't about perfection. It's about passion, learning and self-discovery. It's about recognizing your artist's intuition and allowing it to guide you in a direction that works for you. Wish you would like my drawings and artworks.

I hope that I could develop a friendship here again and will gain followers. I really want to connect with people here. Hey @cmplxty help me have some followers with this account. Thank you!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hello,
Welcome to Hive.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception and content theft, we encourage users to confirm their online identity. Users with an online identity that have websites or blogs, users who are creators of art and/or are celebrities of all kinds, are asked to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please mention word "Hive" or add a hyperlink to Hive in your YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNYFmCF-N9obYURPCHJX_-Q/about

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

https://www.instagram.com/herarchiii/

I don't have any youtube channel that is active, as of now I already added the link on my instagram account.

Welcome hrcl.art!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

That sucks! What happened did you lose one of your keys? You were getting some great rewards on that other account! Hopefully you weren’t flagged or anything.

Who advised you to make a new account? I’m just curious but some scenarios are best remedies with a new account but not always!

If it does indeed mean you need to use a new account, I am sad that hive and hive power you acquired will be lost.
If you’re consistent with it, you’ll regain those followers in no time!

It really sucks! but there is nothing I could do. So I just start new with this account.

Well let's keep working at it in those same communities and you'll get back there in no time!

How long have you been on the old account? Starting a new is easier now that you are already familiar with the system, but you lost all your previous efforts. HP, HIVE, reputation and your followers.

It was just a month. Yeah, I lost it all.

Nakita ko itong drawing na ito sa guhit pinas. Snave ko sa cp ko hehe

Woah. Hello po ka GP👋

Bago lang po kayo dito o magatal na?

1 month pa lang po.

Ahh ako magdawalang linggo pa. Buti namukhaan kita hehehh

Medyo pamilyar nga din po mga gawa nyo 😊

Ahhh hehhe

Aba! magkakilala... Ayos....

Po hehhe

!invest_vote
!jeenger

Your contribution was curated manually by @cervisia
Keep up the good work!

@cervisia denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@cervisia thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

We hope you'll still be able to catch up with this new acc Ateee. Mwaaaa <3

The same talent kayo ni @erangvee... We are from Batangas also with @arrliinn. San Luis, Tunggal...

Cool... I like black and white ☺👌👌 I hope you draw me one day also.

Thank you! I do commission portraits. Are you willing to pay for your portrait? If I draw you? Just asking hehe

This is good idea... I must think :))
I hope coins in market go more up so I can try buy :)

Just comment with the picture, if you are interested. :))

Anong nangyari sa dati mong acct?
You can still use it as a wallet?

Welcome back!