[ESP-ENG] MI VIDA MUSICAL (Parte 2) | MY MUSICAL LIFE (Part 2)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

story_1599699631503.jpg

🎈¡Hola amigosss!🎈


En este post seguiré contando lo que fue y es mi vida musical.
Si aún no haz visto la primera parte, te invito a leerme aquí. ¡Muchas gracias!💛

🎈Hi friends!🎈


In this post I will continue telling what my musical life was and is. If you haven't seen the first part yet, I invite you to read me here. Thank you very much!💛

story_1599699724455.jpg

Llegando al Conservatorio, me topé con grandes músicos, unos muy humildes y amigables, otros no tanto; pero algo que tenían todos en común era el talento.
Comencé a ver clases de Violoncello con maestros reconocidos a nivel nacional y hasta internacional; también a tocar en una orquesta sinfónica, dónde a veces se unían todas esas orquestas que hacían vida en el conservatorio y se realizaban conciertos muy importantes, tocando sinfonías cada vez más difíciles en el repertorio clásico. Entonces, con esas experiencias aprendí a esforzarme el doble, a estudiar más, a buscar ayuda con otros músicos más avanzados. Confieso que fue un trabajo difícil para mí, tanto musical como personal porque me tocó adaptarme a otra manera de afrontar todo😌💪🏻.

Arriving at the Conservatory, I ran into great musicians, some very humble and friendly, others not so much; but one thing they all had in common was talent.
I began to see Violoncello classes with nationally and even internationally recognized teachers; also to play in a symphony orchestra, where sometimes all those orchestras that made life in the conservatory come together and very important concerts were held, playing increasingly difficult symphonies in the classical repertoire. So with those experiences I learned to push myself twice, to study more, to seek help from other more advanced musicians. I confess that it was a difficult job for me, both musical and personal because I had to adapt to another way of facing everything😌💪🏻.

story_1599699822698.jpg

Pero gracias a todo ese esfuerzo, vi muchos frutos... Llegué a ser la principal de la fila de Violonchelo en esa orquesta, dirigí en varias ocasiones, conocí muchos músicos, fui profesora y tallerista de otros niños que estaban iniciando con el instrumento y la orquesta👩🏻‍🏫🎻.

But thanks to all that effort, I saw many fruits ... I became the leader of the cello line in that orchestra, I conducted on several occasions, I met many musicians, I was a teacher and workshop leader for other children who were starting with the instrument and the orchestra👩🏻‍🏫🎻.

story_1599700105166.jpg

Desde allí, descubrí otra de mis grandes pasiones, el cual se convirtió en mi verdadera vocación: ENSEÑAR.
Pronto, dedicaré un post relacionado a ello y con más detalles.
Volviendo la mirada hacia las líneas anteriores, fueron muy buenos momentos y experiencias para mejorar personal y musicalmente, valorando y aprendiendo de cada clase, ensayos, talleres, conciertos, viajes y hasta errores.
Al mismo tiempo de formarme en un conservatorio, también lo hacía con mi religión. Y obviamente, colaboraba y servía incondicionalmente en los ministerios de música de esa iglesia💒🙏🏻.

From there, I discovered another of my great passions, which became my true vocation: TO TEACH.
Soon, I will dedicate a post related to it and with more details.
Looking back at the previous lines, they were very good moments and experiences to improve personally and musically, valuing and learning from each class, rehearsals, workshops, concerts, trips and even mistakes.
At the same time as I was training in a conservatory, I was also doing it with my religion. And obviously, he collaborated and served unconditionally in the music ministries of that church💒🙏🏻.

story_1599700319856.jpg

Me atreví a conformar un Coro Juvenil llamado Verbum Domini, el cual fue mi apreciado proyecto principalmente por ser el primer grupo musical coordinado y dirigido por mí.
Aquí el trabajo fue un poco extenso porque la mayoría de los miembros no tenían experiencias o alguna formación musical, entonces con lo poco que yo también sabía, les fui ayudando y realmente fue maravilloso🎸🎤.

I dared to form a Youth Choir called Verbum Domini, which was my appreciated project mainly because it was the first musical group coordinated and directed by me.
Here the work was a bit extensive because most of the members had no experience or any musical training, so with the little that I also knew, I was helping them and it was really wonderful🎸🎤.

story_1599700685831.jpg

Posterior a ello, me mudé a la ciudad y ya no podía asumir la responsabilidad del grupo como antes, entonces delegué mi cargo a otros miembros que sí estaban dispuestos.
Y en esa travesía, me uní a otro grupo musical católico pero ésta vez no como coordinador. El tiempo que pertenecí a dicho grupo fue poco pero se hizo un buen trabajo musical; entonces, a partir de allí, fui colaboradora y coach de otros grupos musicales en diferentes partes🎶💚.

After that, I moved to the city and could no longer assume responsibility for the group as before, so I delegated my position to other members who were willing.
And on that journey, I joined another Catholic musical group but this time not as a coordinator. The time that I belonged to this group was short but a good musical work was done; then, from there, I was a collaborator and coach of other musical groups in different parts🎶💚.

story_1599700860486.jpg

Después, con unos amigos músicos creamos un grupo para tocar en fiestas y todo tipo de eventos, allí fui vocalista, violonchelista y arreglista de los temas, ya que el estilo de nuestra música era acústico y un poco clásico💃🏻🥁.

Later, with some musician friends we created a group to play at parties and all kinds of events, there I was the main vocalist and arranger of the songs, since the style of our music was acoustic and a bit classical💃🏻🥁.

story_1599701102895.jpg

Cabe destacar que no he tenido mucha formación como cantante pero la música en general me ha ayudado y enseñado. Aprendí a tocar otros instrumentos, cómo percusión, guitarra y tengo el bonito talento de hacer sonar cualquier instrumento así no sepa del mismo, ¡Gracias a Dios!🎼🎙️

It should be noted that I have not had much training as a singer but music in general has helped and taught me. I learned to play other instruments, such as percussion, guitar and I have the beautiful talent of making any instrument sound even if I don't know about it, Thank God!🎼🎙️

story_1599701183104.jpg

Actualmente, me dedico a cantar y tocar cómo solista, especialmente, música religiosa. Sigo siendo coach de grupos musicales y dando clases de música. Obviamente, aprendiendo y mejorando cada día más, pero, es una de las experiencias más bonitas que he tenido en mi vida🎤😍🎸.

Gracias por llegar hasta aquí y espero que muy pronto conozcas de mi música. ¿Por qué no?

Currently, I am dedicated to singing and playing as a soloist, especially religious music. I continue to coach musical groups and teach music classes. Obviously, learning and improving every day, but it is one of the most beautiful experiences I have had in my life🎤😍🎸.
Thank you for getting here and I hope you will learn about my music very soon. Why not?

❤️
❤️

NOS VEMOS EN UN PRÓXIMO POST.
¡GRACIAS POR LEERME!

SEE YOU IN A NEXT POST. THANKS FOR READING ME!

Sort:  


Congratulations, @iamliz05 Your Post Got 50% Boost By @hiveupme Curator.

upme.link

"Delegate To @hiveupme Curation Project & Earn 95% Curation Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join Us : UPMELINK Web Site

¡Muchas gracias!

Congratulations @iamliz05! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community