Create a rice water tonic | Crea un tónico de agua de arroz | ESP-ING

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Hive friends! It is very comfortable for me to continue writing for you because it is a didactic way between my career and my writing, therefore, I am super happy to bring a very interesting publication, it is rather a tip that perhaps everyone in the health and beauty community knows . However, I want to put my experience on this method, I hope you like my advice and experiences.

Rice water tonic.

What is the secret of the Japanese to have radiant and firm skin? Here is the secret! They use something that you have in your food pantry, yes friends, something called: rice. Now your question is, why does it work for our face?

One of the most important benefits of rice water is considered hypoallergenic, that is, it prevents allergic reactions, therefore, the company of domestic beauty is very common to use rice water, in addition to having anti-inflammatory properties , anti-oxidants and curatives for different types of skin, I recommend reading this blog where the benefits, their use and how it is prepared are explained very nicely.

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Me resulta muy cómodo seguir escribiendo para ustedes porque es una forma didáctica entre mi carrera y mi escritura, por ende, estoy súper feliz de traer una publicación bastante interesante, es mejor dicho un tip que tal vez todos conozcan en la comunidad de salud y belleza. Sin embargo, quiero poner mi experiencia sobre este método, espero que este de su agrado mis consejos y experiencias.

Tónico de agua de arroz.

¿Cuál es el secreto de los japoneses para tener una piel radiante y firme? ¡Aquí el secreto! Utilizan algo que tú tienes en tu despensa de comida, si amigos, algo llamado: arroz. Ahora tu pregunta es, ¿Por qué funciona para nuestra cara?

Uno de los beneficios más importantes del agua de arroz es considerado hipoalergénico, es decir que evita que exista reacciones alérgicas, por lo tanto, la empresa de domésticos de belleza es muy común utilizar el agua de arroz, además de que posee propiedades anti-inflamatorias, anti-oxidantes y curativas para distintos tipos de pieles, recomiendo leer este blog donde se explica muy bonito los beneficios, su uso y el cómo se prepara.

How do you prepare the rice water tonic?

  1. First, put half a cup of rice and then half a cup of water, mostly it should be two fingers above the rice to have an advantageous effect with the new tonic.
  2. Second, after it has rested for at least 15 minutes, dump the water and refill it, since the first water served as a bacteria cleaner, be careful here, the second water will be used.
  3. Third, the water is boiled for about 5 minutes to completely eliminate all bacteria and finally, it is allowed to cool in a plastic or glass pot, you can also look for an empty spray or make ice cubes.

¿Cómo se prepara el tónico de agua de arroz?

  1. Primero, coloca media taza de arroz y luego media taza de agua, mayormente debe estar dos dedos arribas del arroz para tener un efecto ventajoso con el nuevo tónico.
  2. Segundo, luego de que haya reposado al menos unos 15 minutos, bota el agua y vuelve a llenarlo, ya que la primera agua cumplió como un limpiador de bacterias, ojo aquí, se utilizara la segunda agua.
  3. Tercero, se hierve el agua durante unos 5 minutos para eliminar por completo todas las bacterias y por último, se deja enfriar en un pote de plástico o vidrio, también puedes buscar un spray vacío o hacer cubos de hielo.

Experience

Ok, this is my favorite part, I understand that, it has a shelf life of 4-5 days, therefore the mixture must be re-mixed. So I was very careful with this, I washed my face with soap and water and then sprayed my face with a cotton ball, it was more like tapping than dragging the cotton, I can say that it left me with a spectacular shine, I felt that the pores they closed on me and it was much softer.

After 4 days, I noticed my face was very luminous and smooth, I really loved using the rice water toner because I felt more alive and happy. So, I invite you to practice at least a week with the rice water toner, to see great results.

Experiencia.

Ok, esta es mi parte favorita, tengo entendido que, tiene una durabilidad de 4 a 5 días, por lo tanto, se debe volver a hacer la mezcla. Así que fui muy cuidadosa con esto, me lavaba la cara con agua y jabón para luego rociarme con una mota de algodón la cara, era más como golpecitos que arrastrar el algodón, puedo afirmar que me dejaba con un brillo espectacular, sentí que los poros se me cerraban y estaba mucho más suave.

Luego de 4 días, note mi cara muy luminosa y suave, en serio me encantó utilizar el tónico de agua de arroz porque me sentía más viva y feliz. Así que, los invito a que practiquen al menos una semana con el tónico de agua de arroz, para que vean resultados geniales.

4 days | 4 días

Sort:  

Congratulations @iamsaray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community