You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Are They Philippines - Time For Ernesto's HBD Reward

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Wow! As usual you surprise me. Thank you so much for your donation.

I would love to make it a weekly thing, featuring one person from the area where I live or work and who I believe could benefit from the HBD reward of the post. Even if it's just a small amount.

In the case of Ernesto, he was happy and thankful despite the fact that it's only php150.

So here is what I propose:

I am going to give an extra 1 HBD to Ernesto on your behalf and then I'm going to feature 1 person every week. After 7 days the HBD reward will go to them along with 1 HBD from you and 1 HBD from me.

This can last for at least another 19 features. Of course I will mention you every time.

Or would you prefer I do differently?

Once again, thank you for your generosity.

Sort:  

It's up to you. You're the initiator. I just donated. 😂😂😂

I'm fine with whatever decision you have.

Alright, I'll start it like this for now and will see how it goes.
I may decide to increase the donation from us if the HBD reward amount on the posts is not much.

Please feel free to suggest anything you think I should do, you are a sponsor 🙂

I guess I'm going to go find Romeo tomorrow and see if his story is worth telling. This is my own challenge because I'm a bit of an introvert and don't usually go towards people. Let's see what happens.

Thanks again.