[ENG] I didn't need to love you, I had to love me. [ENG] No necesitaba amarte, tenía que quererme.

in GEMS3 years ago

Everyone told me that I would find someone better than you.
What they were all wrong about is that I wouldn't find someone better.
I just found myself in the middle of all that darkness.
I didn't need someone else to love me, that's what I'm here for.
And now that you are not here, I feel happy. I realized that I never needed you.
I realized all the potential that I carried with me.
I realized that I only needed to love me, not you.

Todos me dijeron que encontraría a alguien mejor que tú.
En lo que todos estaban equivocados es que no encontraría a alguien mejor.
Solo me encontraría a mi en medio de toda esa oscuridad.
No necesitaba a alguien más para que me amara, para eso estoy yo misma.
Y ahora qué no estás me siento feliz, me di cuenta que nunca te necesité.
Me di cuenta de todo el potencial que cargaba encima.
Me di cuenta que solo necesitaba amarme a mi, no a ti.

2B6CE5A0-71C2-4205-B569-8AC2C9176641.jpeg


¡Sigueme en Instagram!

Todas las fotografías aquí mostradas fueron realizadas por Cámara Canon EOS T3| Lente 50mm f:1.8.

Edición Adobe Lightroom.

All photos were taken by Canon EOS T3 Camera | 18-55mm f:3.5-5.6. lens.

Adobe Lightroom edition.


Proyecto Peces.png

Tengo nuevo vídeo en mi canal de Youtube / If you want to watch my last video on Youtube click here:

También puedes apoyarme en TikTok, donde encontrarás vídeos y bloopers que no veras en ningún otro lugar.

Encuentrame como penaranda_ian

Can you follow me on TikTok and Instagram, will see bloopers and making off.

find me as penaranda_ian or ipenarandaphoto.



Discord Sr. Nikon
Cervantes en Discord
Dirigida a fotógrafos y aprendices de fotografía, con la idea de apoyarnos con opiniones y experiencias propias, con la firme idea de un auto crecimiento. Nuestro único propósito es el aprendizaje. Siendo esto nuestra única meta.
Primer proyecto de curación de habla hispana alojado en Hive, esté apoya y promociona el tag spanish y junto con sus distintas cuentas curadores promueve, incentiva el trabajo de calidad y original dentro de la blockchain.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)