Tasty preparations // Sabrosas preparaciones

in GEMS3 years ago

photo_2021-04-24_19-57-47.jpg

Enjoying a delicious meal is what we always want to do at the end of a hard day's work, in my case after work I head to the kitchen and many times I have to prepare something quick simple and tasty, I often have to remember to eat healthy without ever losing essential flavours that produce the happiness and nutrition I desire in every bite of food

Disfrutar de una deliciosa comida es lo que siempre queremos hacer al finalizar una jornada de trabajo duro, en mi caso luego de trabajar me dirijo a la cocina y muchas veces tengo que preparar algo rápido sencillo y sabroso, a menudo tengo que recordar comer sano sin perder nunca sabores esenciales que me produzcan la felicidad y nutrición que deseo en cada bocado de comida

photo_2021-04-24_19-57-57.jpg

photo_2021-04-24_19-57-41.jpg

A quick, simple and nutritious breakfast that I enjoy a lot is a plate of papaya with oat flakes, you add lemon juice and it is delicious then complete this breakfast with a yoghurt (I usually only have one cup); I have also made it all blended when I am in a hurry, I take the papaya to the blender, two tablespoons of oats and a cup of natural yoghurt then you add a splash of water until you achieve the consistency that you like the most

Un desayuno rápido sencillo y nutritivo que disfruto mucho es un plato de lechoza con avena en hojuelas , le agregas zumo de limón y queda delicioso luego completas este desayuno con un yogurt ( yo suelo tomar solo una taza); también lo he hecho todo licuado cuando estoy apurada , llevo a la licuadora la lechoza dos cucharadas de avena y una taza de yogurt natural luego vas agregando un chorrito de agua hasta lograr la consistencia que más te guste

photo_2021-04-24_19-58-16.jpg

photo_2021-04-24_19-58-11.jpg

I usually make heavy lunches at the weekends, usually a traditional meal for my family, an example is this bean soup with pork, vegetables and chorizo, as you can see the vegetables were hard but everything was tasty, well not everything can be perfect right?

Los almuerzos pesados suelo hacerlos los fines de semana, generalmente es alguna comida tradicional para mi familia , un ejemplo es esta sopa de frijoles con cerdo verduras y chorizo , como pueden ver la verdura ha quedado dura pero igual todo estaba sabroso, bueno no todo puede ser perfecto verdad

photo_2021-04-24_19-58-07.jpg

photo_2021-04-24_19-58-23.jpg

What was perfect was this delicious fish dish with potatoes and tomato, here we demonstrate how simple and delicious a healthy meal can be, I usually buy the fish whole and remove the guts at home because I learned to do it since I was a child, it is a process that I enjoy very much because it reminds me a lot of my maternal grandmother

Lo que si quedó perfecto fue este delicioso plato de pescado con papas y tomate, aquí demostramos lo sencillo y exquisito que puede quedar una comida saludable , yo suelo comprar el pescado entero y retirarle las vísceras en casa porque aprendí hacerlo desde pequeña es un proceso que disfruto mucho porque me recuerda mucho a mi abuela materna

photo_2021-04-24_19-58-27.jpg

The best thing about cooking is sharing with my family these preparations, lately I have been thinking about using my culinary ingenuity again because I have been feeling a bit bored and I want to vary the flavours a bit, so I will bring a few new recipes this week that I am sure you will love, I have come to the end of this publication and I say goodbye wishing you a great weekend

Lo mejor de cocinar es compartir con mi familia estas preparaciones, últimamente he pensado en volver a utilizar mi ingenio culinario porque me he sentido un poco aburrida y quiero variar un poco los sabores, así que traeré unas cuantas recetas nuevas esta semana que de seguro te encantarán, he llegado al final de esta publicación y me despido deseándoles un gran fin de semana

photo_2021-04-24_19-58-02.jpg