My Hive PUD September 1st

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

hp4.png

The day for the ignition has arrived and the time set by @hivebuzz for our transaction. Today, September 1, I do my Power Up to help me and help the chain.

And here I show you the step by step of my Hive Power Up today September 1st.

pud 1920.png

hp 19.png

hp3.png

I fulfilled one of my duties on the platform, helping the blockchain. I await my awards and my PUD badge. Thanks to everyone who sponsors this event for throwing a party every 1st of the month.

Tuesday, September 1st, 2020. 7:00 pm, Colombia.

WhatsApp Image 20200714 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! And you got a badge!

Thank you @fionasfavourites Yessssss !!!!!

Congratulations @isabelpena! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!