How I learned to draw anime in 3 days! :D

in GEMS3 years ago

For a long time I have been trying to draw anime though I just couldn't figure it out. That's when I met this Brasilian 9 year old girl (that looks like a seven year old 😂). I met her at the beach and then we played together and drew in the sand, then I saw how good she could draw anime. She was happy to help me because she always asked me what other things she could help me with hehe. :)

That was just a couple months ago but now she went to another country. Though today I still remember some of her tricks. Now I have this app that's called "How to draw anime" and there I don't just copy anime photos and draw them. These anime photos I will show you are not all copied from somewhere.
On the app, it shows you how to draw anime eyes, hair, women, men, etc. Then I just draw all of that together on the paper and start to draw anime! :D

sketch-1620414741337.png

20210507_133054.jpg

The girl with the cat was the first anime drawing I did on the first day.

20210507_132834.jpg

In this photo I drew a wedding and by drawing an anime man and woman helps me to see the difference between drawing a man and a woman.
For example, the woman's body has a lot of curves because the boobs make it bigger on top and it gets thinner by the stomach, then thicker by the hips. Mostly the man's body shape is flatter than a woman's body.

20210507_132918.jpg

This is an anime drawing of my Mama and I. :)

After you learn something that you couldn't do for a long time you get this very happy feeling which I'm having right now. :)

Yesterday I drew this tutorial for myself that I found on the internet that I can memorize about drawing anime women. When I draw tutorials like that for myself it helps me to memorize how I did it. :)

20210507_133204.jpg

What do you think about my anime so far in 3 days? I hope you found this post informative and I'll see you later! Bye!

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

Congratulations @jadeaca! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @jadeaca! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!