What this 9 year old girl's art can really come up to! :D

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Hiveians! Today I would like to show you my new latest masterpiece! :DDDD

20210306_131718.jpg

I drew this just yesterday but I used the help of a video on youtube to help me out. Though I am still very proud of myself especially at this age. Thank you guys, @edgarsart, @maxwellmarcusart, @Fixie and many others on Hive to help me improve my art. It doesn't have to be a holiday to be happy. Laugh and the world laughs with you! :)

untitled.gif

If you are interested, you can learn to draw too. There are many challenges on Hive for your art so the owners of them can judge. For example: The #dailydrawingchallenge, Art challenge, or you can post in the Alien art Hive community, for art on a device. :)

Whether I am self-taught or the internet is my teacher, still many thanks to everybody! Bye! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

Sort:  

great job. Keep going and don't stop practicing. :)

Thank you! I wont. :))

I can grab how you are feeling from this chimpanzee dance. Well done dear. Keep practicing.

Thank you. I'm sure many of the artists have already felt this way about their art. I'm sure I know why you already know what its like, because your art is also awesome! I'll keep practicing. :)