Love in quarantine/Amor en cuarentena[ENG-ESP]

in GEMS4 years ago

Greetings, humble, good, talented and enterprising people of this Hive community.

IMG20200730WA0039.jpg

Today I come to recite a poem, which came from my soul, to express that beautiful feeling of Love in times of quarantine.

I hope you like it...

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

alito separador mas delgado 100.jpg

Love in quarantine!!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

There's love that's happened to me, with this quarantine
I feel more than a little bit of love and warmth
Every day I feel excited to kiss you
Riding and hurrying to find your look

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Noticing you so distressed at not having the same joy
What makes you happy is your smile walking the streets
Free I feel that I love you but, without any details
Locked up and careful to avoid the polluter

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Amazing love in life, of changing our routine
Organizing a sudden change, which makes me recurrent
How long and sizzling when I look at your coat
Free as a good trip, from children with their godmothers

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A love in quarantine feels strange and uncomfortable
It's not the same as now, of a love under the bridge
When we were going at seven, with instant passion free
Let's just move on from the fact that the story doesn't end

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

IMG20200727WA0036.jpg

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I even feel jealous when I watch in anguish
You woman who dislodges me from your creepy eyes
Tender shines longing for its beautiful resemblance
Like a bird in the air that goes fast and furious

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

I put my reason for loving you, because I want your tenderness
You drive me crazy like the moon, from a night so bright
I'm happy beside you when you talk by looking at me
The passion of your silhouette, beautifies you like a mermaid

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A tender and sincere love that helps me make inroads
That life and friendship is the most beautiful and exciting thing
Harvesting the values that help you get on track
Rejoice in your anguish that promotes the rush

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

There is love, let's go on together, until God wills it
As a passing cloud the problem is head on
Taking care of us is urgent and not to fall in incident
As always my guide is the faith that enlightens me.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

alito separador mas delgado 100.jpg

20130705 17.18.05.jpg

Thanks for reading me, Hivers. See you next time.

alito separador mas delgado 100.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Versión Español


Saludos gente humilde, buena, talentosa y emprendedoras de esta comunidad Hive.

IMG20200730WA0039.jpg

Hoy le vengo a recitar un poema, que me salió del alma, para expresar ese bello sentimiento del Amor en tiempos de cuarentena.

Espero que les guste...

alito separador mas delgado 100.jpg

Amor en cuarentena!!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hay amor que me ha pasado, con esto de la cuarentena
Siento más que un terruño de quererte y abrigarte
Cada dia me siento emocionado de besarte
Cabalgando y de prisa encontrando tú mirada

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Notandote tan angustiada por no tener la misma dicha
Qué te alegra tú sonrisa caminando en las calles
Libre siento que te quiero pero, sin ningún detalles
Encerrados y con cuidado, de esquivar el que contamina

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sorprendente amor en vida, de cambiar nuestra rutina
Organizando un cambio brusco, que me pone recurrente
Qué tan largo y esfervecente cuando observo tú pelaje
Libre como un buen viaje, de niños con sus madrinas

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Un amor en cuarentena se siente raro y que incomoda
No es lo mismo como ahora, de un amor debajo el puente
Cuando íbamos a las siete, con pasión libre al instante
Ya sigamos adelante que la historia no termina

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

IMG20200727WA0036.jpg

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hasta me siento celoso cuando observo con angustia
Tú mujer que me dislumbras de tus ojos espeluznante
Tiernos brillan añorosos de su lindo semejante
Como pájaro en el aire que va rápido y de prisa

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Pongo mi razón de amarte, porque quiero tu ternura
Me enloqueces como luna, de una noche tan radiante
Estoy feliz a tú lado cuando hablas al mirarme
La pasión de tu silueta, te embellece como sirena

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Un amor tierno y sincero que me ayuda incursionar
Que la vida y la amistad es lo más bello y apasionante
Cosechando los valores que ayuden a encaminarte
Regocija tus angustias que promueve el trajinar

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hay amor sigamos juntos, hasta que Dios ya lo quiera
Como nube pasajera el problema esta de frente
El cuidarnos es urgente y no caer en incidente
Como siempre es mi guía la fe que me ilumina.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

alito separador nuevo.jpg

20130705 17.18.05.jpg

Gracias por leerme amigo Hivers, Hasta un próximo encuentro.

alito separador nuevo.jpg

Sort:  

¡Felicitaciones!

Tu publicación ha sido identificada como contenido relevante y de valor para Hive.

Curado manualmente por @carlos84

Estas invitado a socializar e interactuar con los miembros de nuestra comunidad en nuestro servidor de Discord

Congratulations @jalito80! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day