Sort:  

;) actually, I do like them too, so two of us like them and two of my family don't like them, but we have eaten all already anyway ;) lol

I was supposed to be off work this week, but my colleague got sick and someone has to supervise the work slaves ;)

!BEER

So you are a boss there? I thought you were just a worker slave.

No, I am not the big boss, I'm just a little one, but I work more than most of the others ... and my co-workers don't need a supervisor, they just need my help sometimes - they need somebody who is there to make decisions ;)

!BEER

Howdy today sir johannpiber! So you are a little boss without the big ego and big head. lol. Nor the big salary!

Good morning @janton,

little boss with no time to have a big ego nor a big head, but the salary is OK - I shouldn't complain, because there are many people out there who work more and earn less.

Take care my friend and have a great weekend if you have one 🙂


!BEER

Howdy today sir johannpiber! I agree about the not complaining. So many people are off work with no income. Is your government sending money to people?

Good morning @janton 🙂

There are several plans, but most are meant to help and stabilize the economy to keep the jobs of the people, and of course, since we are a very social country everybody should get help somehow ... at least I hope so. If you lose your job and weren't an undeclared worker you will get paid from the state anyway.


!BEER