The Fallen King // STORY (English & Spanish)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)



Source / Fuente

lineazuloscurocine.jpg

English

It's strange... it's been half an hour and the guard hasn't come to see me. Bah! He must be with his partner, immersed in his miserable life, they'll always be just employees. They'll never be like me! Not even in my dreams! I must be strong, to endure these stormy days. Fuck!

I'm going crazy locked up in this 20 foot hole, this filthy cell, home of the worst rats in the world. I don't have to be here! I don't belong in this disgusting place, full of the worst in society. Good thing the policeman is no longer a cellmate, that man was a murderer, he attacked me a week ago, you bastard, but now my lawyers are finding out all about that bastard.

I stink, I'm disgusted. I can only take a bath every three days and I have to do it in handcuffs. It's inhumane treatment I get in this dump. I must be careful, in the movies they always show homosexual rapists. Although my team is paying the families of all the inmates. They're getting a piece of the pie! Piranhas, they want all my money.

It's strange... the guard hasn't returned to check on me, every half hour he appears... ah! I must shave my beard, which I neglect. This cannot go unpunished. Those responsible for my tragedy will pay dearly. I promise! It's all a conspiracy against me. I've done nothing wrong! I just like the good life, I like having fun with young women, I'm addicted to massages. Is that a crime? I like massages, besides, I help those poor girls by paying them, they all get paid. They accept it! They enjoyed my hospitality and my money. Now they come out crying, playing the victim. This society's gone to hell!

Politicians, judges, prosecutors, cops, journalists, assholes on social networks. Hypocrites! They're hypocrites. They like to have a good time too, they want to have money like me and do everything I do. They like young women just like me. Vermin, now they're going against me, pretending to be saints. They all have dark secrets. I'm going to expose them all. When I get out of here, I'll become an exterminating angel. There won't be a single one left standing!

Español

Es extraño… ha pasado media hora y el guardia no ha venido a verme. ¡Bah! Debe estar con su compañero, inmerso en su miserable vida, siempre serán unos simples empleados. ¡Jamas serán como yo! ¡Ni en sueños! Debo ser fuerte, aguantar estos tormentosos días. ¡Joder!

Me estoy volviendo loco encerrado en este agujero de seis metros, esta celda asquerosa, lugar de residencia de las peores ratas de este mundo. ¡Yo no tengo que estar acá! Yo no pertenezco a este desagradable sitio, lleno de lo peor de la sociedad. Menos mal que ya no está el policía como compañero de celda, ese hombre era un asesino, me ataco hace una semana, desgraciado, pero ya mis abogados están averiguando todo sobre ese mal nacido.

Tengo mal olor, me doy asco. Solo puedo bañarme cada tres días y lo tengo que hacer esposado. Es un trato inhumano lo que recibo en esta pocilga. Debo estar atento, en las películas siempre muestran homosexuales violadores. Aunque mi equipo esta pagándole a los familiares de todos los reclusos. ¡Están recibiendo parte del pastel! Pirañas, quieren todo mi dinero.

Es extraño… no ha regresado el guardia para ver como estoy, cada media hora aparece… ¡ah! Debo afeitarme la barba, que descuido. Esto no puede quedar impune. Los responsables de mi tragedia pagaran caro. ¡Lo prometo! Todo es una conspiración en mi contra. ¡Yo no he hecho nada malo! Solo me gusta la buena vida, me gusta pasarla bien con las mujeres jóvenes, soy adicto a los masajes. ¿Es eso un delito? Me gustan los masajes, además, ayudo a esas pobres chicas pagándoles, todas recibían un pago. ¡Lo aceptaban! Ellas disfrutaban de mi hospitalidad y mi dinero. Ahora salen llorando, haciéndose las víctimas. ¡Esta sociedad se la llevo el diablo!

Políticos, jueces, fiscales, policías, periodistas, imbéciles en las redes sociales. ¡Hipócritas! Ellos son unos hipócritas. A ellos también les gusta pasarla bien, quieren tener dinero como yo y hacer todo lo que yo hago. Les gustan las mujeres jóvenes igual que a mí. Sabandijas, ahora van en mi contra, aparentando ser unos santos. Todos tienen secretos oscuros. Los voy a desenmascarar a todos. Cuando salga de aquí, me convertiré en un ángel exterminador. ¡No quedara ni uno solo en pie!



Source / Fuente

Who do you think you've run into? I am the power behind the power. Princes, businessmen, presidents, the men who run the destiny of the world, they're my friends. Aaah! And they too like to enjoy the pleasures of life, they love the girls I introduced them to. They loved to attend my parties! They're just like me. They owe me a lot of favors and it's time to get me out of this place. They're taking too long! Yesterday I told my lawyer to give them an ultimatum, they don't want to bother me.

It's strange... an hour and a half and the miserable guard doesn't show up... Next week I should be out of this hellish prison. Even the most wanted drug dealer was in these cells. I don't deal drugs, I'm not a terrorist, instead I help poor people, I have a lot of foundations and spend millions of dollars for charity. And you come to claim me because I like young girls? They like me too! I give them a chance to earn money, they are safe with me, most of them would end up as street prostitutes without my help. I give them a chance to see the world. I see the faces of amazement when they enter my house in Palm Beach, they are happy when I take them on a trip to my private island, some I have invited to my house in Paris. They are ungrateful, now they are on TV, telling only lies, crying for the cameras, doing a show to be famous.

The journalists who speak ill of me, when I am released, I will buy all those media and they will not work again. I am a good person, but they are attacking me and hitting back hard. Ah! I hear footsteps, there comes the guard... and you had forgotten about me! You could bring me something sweet to eat... What's going on? Who are these other men? Let me go! What the hell is all this? You've gone crazy, you sons of bitches... Let go of me! Aaaaaah! It hurts...aaaah You don't know who I am? I'll destroy you all......damn it, I'm Jeffrey....

On August 10, 2019, Jeffrey Epstein was found dead in his cell at the Manhattan Metropolitan Center. Place of confinement while awaiting trial for the sexual abuse of minors. The billionaire was a pedophile, a predator who had acted with impunity for decades. Although the official autopsy determined that it was a suicide, there are many details that make suspect a conspiracy and murder. The truth of what happened will remain a mystery forever.

¿Con quién creen que se han topado? Yo soy el poder detrás del poder. Príncipes, empresarios, presidentes, los hombres que dirigen el destino del mundo, son mis amigos. ¡Aaah! Y a ellos también les gusta disfrutar de los placeres de la vida, les encanta las chicas que les presentaba. ¡Les encantaba asistir a mis fiestas! Ellos son iguales. Me deben muchos favores y es hora de que me saquen de este lugar. ¡Se están tardando! Ayer le dije a mi abogado que les diera un ultimátum, no les conviene tenerme molesto.

Es extraño… hora y media y no aparece el miserable guardia… La próxima semana debería estar fuera de esta cárcel infernal. Hasta el narcotraficante más buscado estuvo en estas celdas. Yo no trafico drogas, no soy terrorista, en cambio, ayudo a la gente pobre, tengo un montón de fundaciones y destino millones de dólares para obras de caridad. ¿Y viene a reclamarme porque me gustan las chicas jóvenes? ¡Yo también les gusto a ellas! Yo les doy una oportunidad para ganar dinero, están seguras conmigo, la mayoría terminaría como prostitutas de la calle sin mi ayuda. Les doy la oportunidad de ver mundo. Veo las caras de asombro cuando entran a mi casa en Palm Beach, son felices cuando las llevo de viaje a mi isla privada, algunas las he invitado a mi casa en París. Son mal agradecidas, ahora salen en televisión, diciendo solo mentiras, llorando para las cámaras, haciendo un show para ser famosas.

Los periodistas que hablan mal de mí, cuando salga en libertad, comprare todos esos medios de comunicación y no volverán a trabajar. Soy una buena persona, pero me están atacando y devolveré el golpe con fuerza. ¡Ah! Escucho pasos, allí viene el guardia… ¡hey te habías olvidado de mi! Podrías traerme algo dulce para comer... ¿Qué ocurre? ¿Quiénes son estos hombres? ¡Suéltenme! ¿Qué demonios es todo esto? Se volvieron locos, hijos de puta…. ¡Suéltenme! ¡Aaaaaah! Me duele….aaaah ¿No saben quién soy? Los destruiré a todos…, malditos, yo soy Jeffrey…..

El 10 de agosto del 2019, Jeffrey Epstein fue hallado muerto en su celda del Centro Metropolitano de Manhattan. Lugar de reclusión mientras esperaba el Juicio por los abusos sexuales a menores de edad. El multimillonario era un pedófilo, un depredador que había actuado impunemente por décadas. Aunque la autopsia oficial determino que fue un suicidio, hay muchos detalles que hacen sospechar una conspiración y asesinato. La verdad de lo ocurrido será por siempre, un misterio.

lineazuloscurocine.jpg

Sort:  

Pedophilia is one of the ugliest and most horrendous crimes because it kills the soul of poor and innocent defenseless souls.
Your story is useful as well as beautiful because it helps to raise awareness on a very important topic.
A really good post @jcrodriguez
!BEER

That's right. Thank you very much for your comment.

Wow. que historia :D

Gracias por pasar y comentar!