Photography #39: Weekend Ends with a Beautiful Color during Sunset

in GEMS4 years ago

Happy Monday everyone, hope you're having a good start of this week. Today I will share with you a picture I captured in titled "Weekend Ends with a Beautiful Color during Sunset".

img_0.27193368357546494.jpg

Weekend Ends with a Beautiful Color during Sunset

img_0.2431806474911102.jpg

Last Sunday afternoon, I witness another beautiful view made by natural beauty of nature. I captured this beautiful ambiance of Carigara Bay during Sunset. The sunset gives colorful view to the clouds that reflect into the sea.



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post.😉🙏



@jearo101

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Congratulations @jearo101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP