The day I asked her to be my girlfriend EN-ES

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Greetings community of hive, I will show you how January 31st of this year started one of the most beautiful stories I have ever lived. How I had the pleasure of having a girl like her as my girlfriend.

Saludos comunidad de hive, les mostrare como el 31 de enero de este año comenzo una de las historias mas lindas que he vivido. El como tuve el placer de tener a una chica como ella para ser mi novia.

The day before that, I decided to buy several things to make an arrangement of flowers and candy, something that I wanted to be my style and it looked great, this was the result of it:

El dia anterior a ese, decidi comprar varias cosas para hacer un arreglo de flores y dulces, algo que queria que fuera a mi estilo y quedo muy bien, este fue el resultado del mismo:

IMG20200131WA0069.jpg

The night before I was in a lot of doubt and I didn't know what to do... She and I live far away from each other, so the next morning I talked to a friend and I was at her house until she came home from training at the gym.

La noche anterior estaba con muchas dudas y no sabia que poder hacer... Ella y yo vivimos muy lejos el uno del otro, asi que la mañana siguiente hable con un amigo y estuve en su casa hasta que ella llego de entrenar en el gimnasio.

IMG20200131WA0083.jpg

That's where the surprise came, I arrived and her sister opened the door of her house, I went in and was waiting for her... (Totally nervous even though I knew she would say yes). Her sister was recording her as she was entering the house, I was waiting for her inside and we had the surprise.

Ahi fue donde se dio la sorpresa, yo llegue y su hermana me abrio la puerta de su casa, entre y estaba esperandola... (Totalmente nervioso a pesar que sabia que me diria que si). Su hermana la iba grabando mientras ella iba entrando a la casa, yo estaba esperandola dentro y tuvimos la sorpresa.

IMG20200131WA0065.jpg

She was delighted with her gift, her happiness at that moment was mine in its entirety was bewitched just to see her smile.

Ella quedo encantanda con su regalo, su felicidad en ese momento era mia en su totalidad estaba hechizado solo de ver su sonrisa.

IMG20200131WA0058 2.jpg

She really gives me peace, she gives me happiness, a moment by her side makes my day, her voice captivates me and makes me fall in love more and more.

Ella de verdad me da paz, me da felicidad, un momento a su lado me alegra el dia, su voz me cautiva y me enamora cada vez mas.

IMG20200131WA0068.jpg

I like this picture very much, her smile reminds me and gives me happiness like no other, it gives me joy to see how she was with me in that very moment.

Esta fotografia me gusta mucho, su sonrisa en la misma me recuerda y me da felicidad como ninguna otra, me da alegria el ver como ella estaba conmigo en ese preciso instante.

IMG20200131WA0066.jpg

I hope at some point you can enjoy what I am enjoying, the real love that hooks you to a person and makes you better supports you and gives you everything of itself.

Espero en algun momento puedan disfrutar de lo que yo estoy disfrutando, el amor de verdad ese que te engancha a una persona y te hace ser mejor te apoya y te da todo de ella misma.

I hope that you have been able to enjoy watching and reading my publication, I wish you all a happy day or night.

Espero que hayan podido disfrutar viendo y leyendo mi publicacion, les deseo un feliz dia o noche a todos.


▶️ 3Speak