I'm your doing your personalized Cryptoart to raise funds.🖼 Sale Price!💥

in GEMS4 years ago

1594416097298.jpg

Hi Cryptocommunity!🌟 I'm offering to do your handmade (digital format) Portrait Cartoon Style🖼 for only $20 to raise funds to acquire new Hearing aids because old ones broke.🙅‍♀️ Price is a Sale! I do accept crypto or paypal.

If you're interested leave a comment💬 or DM me📩 Telegram: @jeninacrypto
Email: [email protected]

1594406829593.jpg

Xoxo
Jenina🌟Crypto
https://www.instagram.com/jeninacrypto

Tag your cryptopeep👇 😉

Sort:  

👋 Hi @jenina619, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Oh thank you very much!❤