Mi Bienvenida a Hive / my welcome to hive

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos, un cordial saludo a todos los miembros de esta prestigiosa plataforma #hive, me complace estar compartiendo con todos ustedes en este espacio, espero se encuentren muy bien. Este es mi entrada a Hive en el cual me presento ante ustedes.

Hello friends, a cordial greeting to all the member of this prestigious #hive platform, I am pleased to be sharing with all of you in this space, I hope you are very well. This is my entry to Hive in which I introduce myself to you.

img_0.3717844947696691.jpg


Mi nombre es Jesús Díaz y soy Ingeniero Mecánico, actualmente me desempeño como operador de la sala de control de calderas del central azucarero de Cumanacoa, mi pueblo natal. Soy del oriente de Venezuela, específicamente del estado Sucre.

My name is Jesús Díaz and I am a Mechanical Engineer, currently I work as the operator of the boiler control room at the Cumanacoa sugar mill, my hometown. I am from eastern Venezuela, specifically from the state of Sucre.

![img_0.8963863757425803.jpg]()
![img_0.09176812438140569.jpg]()
![img_0.9630098379071813.jpg]()

He llegado a esta plataforma gracias a una amiga que me la ha recomendado, @maria1728. La cual agradezco pues es un espacio ideal para compartir buen contenido de calidad y una vez, conocer nuevos talentos.

I have come to this platform thanks to a friend who has recommended it to me, @maria1728. Which I appreciate because it is an ideal space to share good quality content and once, meet new talents.


Tengo una hermosa familia que adoro y son el motivo por el cual lucho día a día.

I have a beautiful family that I adore and they are the reason why I fight every day.

![img_0.5728654193918373.jpg]()
![img_0.717644762374932.jpg]()

Dentro de mis intereses pues, encontraremos un variado repertorio de cosas que me gustan y apasionan. Una de ellas y la más destacada es la música. Soy fagotista perteneciente al sistema de orquestas de Venezuela y también soy Saxofonista y arreglista.

Within my interests then, we will find a varied repertoire of things that I like and passionate about. One of them and the most prominent is music. I am a bassoonist belonging to the Veneuelan orchestra system and I am also a saxophonist and arranger.

![img_0.4141493260671811.jpg]()
![img_0.6965378318077158.jpg]()
![img_0.8913415750468823.jpg]()
![img_0.15598005907094828.jpg]()

Además de eso me gustan los deportes y aunque algo fuera de lo común, las manualidades.

Besides that I like sports and although something out of the ordinary, crafts.

![img_0.5803873188708721.jpg]()
![img_0.6873149815994902.jpg]()

Me propongo compartir con ustedes principalmente contenido musical, interpretando temas para ustedes.

I intend to share with you mainly musical content, interpreting songs for you.

Nos estaremos viendo pronto por estos medios, nos llevaremos muy bien.

We will see each other soon through these means, we will get along very well.

Sort:  

Hello @jesuschuito! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. I see you already found the GEMS community, and you might be interested in the Music Community as well.

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Since you speak Spanish, I highly recommend you check out this excellent Hive Guide and Tutorial by amazing Hive community member, @victoriabsb -

Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips (Actualizado) || Tutorial

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

In addition, since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

I'm sure @maria1728 will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Congratulations @jesuschuito! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hola, @jesuschuito! Jeje, me alegra que por fin podamos compartir por este mismo medio. Tienes mucho talento para demostrar aquí, bienvenido!

Bienvenido Amigo a esta linda Plataforma, me alegra que seas parte en esta linda familia. Aprovecha en demostrar tu talento porque se que tienes mucho, no se, si sabes quién soy? Espero que si! Ya que compartimos en la Orquesta de Cumanacoa. Saludos. Voy a seguirte.

Bienvenido mi hermano, te deseo todo el éxito del mundo.

Gracias mi pana, un abrazo...Saludos

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)