[ES/EN] Mi primer post al fin en HIVE: Introducción/ My first post in HIVE: Introduction

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Buenas HIVERS! Mi nombre es Jesymar Marcano y siguiendo los lineamientos de mi bella @dimeshana, quien me ha presentado este medio y me ha dado mucho apoyo, mi primer post será de una introducción para que tengan alguna idea de quién soy y qué estaré haciendo por acá en HIVE.

Hi HIVERS! My name es Jesymar Marcano and following the guidelines
of my beautiful @dimeshana, who introduced me to this medium and who has given me a lot of support, my first post is going to be an introduce myself for you to know some things about me and what i’m going to do here in HIVE.

Jesy1.jpg

Un poco de Historia ¿Quién es @jesymarcano92?/ A bit of history, Who is @jesymarcano92?

Soy una joven sanantoñera venezolana, que nunca dejó su país (o más bien aún), nací el 24 de septiembre de 1992, tengo 27 años, tuve unos padres maravillosos que siempre me apoyaron en cualquier cosa que quisiera hacer y me enseñaron que con esfuerzo, dedicación, trabajo en equipo, humildad, amistad, paciencia y amor podemos lograr lo que deseamos y dejar nuestra huellita en el mundo.

Desde muy pequeña mi mamá me inscribió en 900 actividades extracurriculares como: pintura, tap, ballet, natación, magia, computación, etc. (si, leíste magia, tipo de un papel lo rompes y haces un sombrero…). Entre tantas actividades llegaba el punto que me agobiaba y ya no quería seguir, me sacaban y listo. De la única actividad que quedé enganchada fue la música y la orquesta sinfónica. Siempre quise saber más ir a conciertos, tocar un instrumento y a los 8 años comencé a tocar la viola en una pequeña escuela de música en San Antonio de Los Altos.

Unos años después la escuelita cerró y no pude volver a la rutina de las clases de viola. Aún así, seguí con el canto en la escuela y a tocar flauta hasta que a mis 14 años mi madre y una amiga que encontró por casualidad, armaron el proyecto del Núcleo de San Antonio de Los Altos. Convocaron a los niños que habíamos estado en esa escuela de música y volvimos a sentarnos, compartir y hacer música. Desde ese entonces, el año 2006, nunca pude dejar de tocar, aprender y enseñar música, ya han pasado 14 años desde ese momento.

I’m a young venezuelan woman who never left her country (or not yet). I was born in september 24 of 1992, I’m 27 year old, I had wonderful parents who always support me in anything that I want to do and they taught me we can achieve anything we want and leave our mark in the world with effort, dedication, team work, humility, friendship, patient and love.

My mother enrolled me in 900 extracurricular activities, since I was a child, classes like: painting, ballet, tap, swimming, magic, computing, and more (yes, did you read magic, like you tear a paper and make a hat…). Among so many activities came the point that overwhelmed me and I no longer wanted to continue. The only activity that I loved most was music and the symphonic orchestra. I always wanted to learn more about it, go to concerts, play an instrument and when I was 8 years old I started to play the viola in a little music school in San Antonio de Los Altos.

A few years later the little school closed and I was no longer in viola class. Even so, I keep into singing class and playing flute in regular school. When I was 14 year old my mother and a friend that met by chance, create the project “Núcleo de San Antonio de Los Altos”. They called the children thats were in the little music school and then we can sit, share and make music again. Since 2006, I could never stop learning, playing and teaching music. 14 years have past since then.

Collage 2.jpg

Además de la música soy fan del anime, de ver gameplays, editar fotos, de estar en casa tranquila viendo series, adoro Harry Potter, el maquillaje, comer dulces, de las historias fantásticas y las películas de terror, tengo una mascota llamada Milagro y un compañero de vida increíble (@kohly98); odio limpiar, la gente falsa y problemática, las arañas y no poder dormir.

Y bueno todo parece maravilloso, pero tengo unos defectos bien marcados y son: el miedo a comenzar algo nuevo por mí misma, por ejemplo tardé un montón en publicar esta introducción. Tengo un carácter muy fuerte (puedo ser cuchi la mayoría del tiempo, pero no te metas conmigo), soy floja, paso demasiado tiempo de procrastinación en Instagram y Whatsapp; se me hace complicado cerrar ciclos, por ejemplo no tengo ningún título porque nunca luché por ellos, a pesar de que me gusta aprender y enseñar.

In addition to music I love anime, watch gameplay, photo edit, be in home watching series, Harry Potter, do make up, eat desserts, fantastic stories and terror movies. I have a beautiful pet call Milagro, I have an incredible live partner (@kohly98). I hate cleaning, fake and problematic people, spiders and to not sleep.

Although everything seems to be wonderful, I have some remarkable defects like: I’m scared to start things by myself, for example: I wait too much to post this. I have a strong personality (I can be cute but don’t mess with me) , I’m lazy, I lost a lot of time in Instagram and Whatsapp, close chapters is difficult to me for example I don’t have any degree because I never fought for it, although I like to learn and teach.

fan.jpg

¿Cúal es mi pasión?/ What is my passion?

La música es mi pasión principal de ahí aprender, enseñar, amar, perdonar y dar gracias. Adoro tocar viola y cantar, escuchar música y escribirla. Me encanta todo tipo de género musical (obviamente que están sus excepciones -tunkitunkitun-).
Además la música a lo largo de los años me ha dado muchas oportunidades, me a entregado amigos fieles, me hizo entender que si no tomas la iniciativa en un grupo nada va a pasar, me hizo revelar el líder que hay en mí, me enseñó que más que preocuparme por los demás debo prepararme para ayudarlos y me hizo entender que me encanta aprender cosas nuevas para poder enseñarlas y ayudar a los demás.

Music is my principal passion, then is to learn, teach, love, forgive and be grateful. I love to play viola and sing, hear music and write it. I love all music genre (there are exceptions -tunkitunkitun- if it can call music…)
Music also over the years have giving me a lot of opportunities, faithful friends, taught me that if we don’t take the initiative in a group we can’t achieve anything, also taught me that more than worry about people I have to prepare myself to help them and make me understand that I love to learn new things to teach and help people.

musica.png

Jesy y la blockchain... | Jesy and the blockchains technology...

Gracias al ebook de @votovzla que se puede conseguir aquí y la ayuda de los post de
@ilazramusic sobre la iniciativa #hivebasics he podido aprender sobre la blockchain HIVE, aún me parece algo irreal porque es tan bueno, te permite ser creativo a tu manera, puedes monetizar tu tiempo y ayudar a los demás a que lo hagan.

Thanks to @votovzla and it’s ebook, that you can get it here, and the @ilazramusic post about the #hivebasic I was able to learn about the blockchain HIVE. For me is an unreal thing because is too good, it allow you to be creative, you can monetize your time and help others to do it.

¿Qué esperas de HIVE? | What do you expect from HIVE?

Me gustaría poder compartir todo tipo de post de música, marketing, vida, locución, experiencias, juegos, animes, redes sociales, mascotas, amigos, etc. Llegar de alguna forma a las personas y a su vez encontrar personas que creen contenido para disfrutar.

Ya antes de entrar a HIVE vi muchos post increíbles de personas maravillosas y dije “yo también quiero compartir”.

Bueno el post se me hizo largo, espero les haya funcionado para conocer un poco de mi y espero ¡nos encontremos por ahí!

I loved to share all types of post about music, marketing, live, locution, experience, games, anime, social media, pets, friends, etc. Reach people and find interesting post to enjoy.

Before enter HIVE, I was able to watch incredible post of wonderful people and I think “I want to share too”.

Well the post is a little bit long, I hope it was useful to know a bit of me and I expect to meet you out there!

Gracias por leer hasta el final! / Thanks for reed to the end!

Banner final Jesymarcano92.jpg

Fuentes:

Sort:  

Hola Jean-Maries Great you jumped in hive and made this introduction we have some othe Spanish musicians in our discord and when I saw you blog I had to respond.
And I am gonna tag my fellow dutchie @bengy because he is a violin player aswell, but first the welcome the Hive movement and blockchain. You will have fun blogging and vlogging I promise. But in the beginning it’s hard and new and maybe you need help. We have amazing people here and a help discord if you need it. I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! I speak from experience !
I use Peakd to post to Hive. But hive.blog is an option too.
Good luck with with hive experience and I Will See you around and may you find here what you are looking for. Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on the Blockchain. Also you could join the the Terminal discord. Or visit @heyhaveyamet for more new arrivals, newbies exposure in the beginning very important.
Let me know if this was helpfull or if you need more help, see you in Discord
the Terminal. Here is the invite its free,

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

7ABC01A0F68B42E7BBF53DF6B23DD071.jpeg

Welcome jesymarcano92!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Hola querida amiga @jesymarcano92 buenas tardes
Es un placer tenerte entre nosotros en esta maravillosa compañía, espero que disfrutes mucho tu estadía, que te sientas como en casa. Bienvenida y que el éxito te guié cada día
Que pases una maravillosa noche y un feliz descanso

Gracias por leer mi post y por el gran apoyo! Saludos!!

No tienes nada que agradecer querida amiga. es un placer recibirte y desearte el mayor de los éxitos.
Espero que encuentres satisfacción diaria
que pases una esplendida noche y un feliz descanso

ESA ES MI JESY!!! NOJOMBRE ASÍ ME GUSTAAA

Te adoro taaanto y me hace tan felíz ver que estés aquí, diviertete bella que acá se puede hacer demasiadas cosas

Amo tu banner

Te adoro!! Gracias por todo mi shanis!!

Congratulations @jesymarcano92! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Que bellaaaaaa al fin hiciste el post! Te adoroooo ❤ sigue asi 💪

¡Bienvenida a #hive donde se hace contenido de calidad que es valorado de buena manera! ;-)

Welcome to Hive! If you are interested there is also #classical-music tag for anything that you post that is related! Nice to see another string player onboard!

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @jesymarcano92!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo;
Puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Hello @jesymarcano92 Welcome to Hive. So nice to meet you. So glad you chose Hive for your writing experience. It may seem daunting at first with so many activities and so much to learn. Take your time. Nothing will happen overnight.

The key I feel to being successful on any social platform, especially on Hive is to write original, quality content and engage and connect with other authors with quality comments on their articles. They in turn may engage with you.

Did you know that when you publish your posts on hive.blog, you are allowed 8 tags; but when you publish your posts on Peakd, you are allowed 10 tags. The more tags, the more exposure for your posts. For example, if you write about food, an appropriate tag may be: #foodiesbeehive #food #diy #build-it.

I see you've already found the Community for Music lovers. There is one for ANIME lovers also.

Find several Communities that fit with your writing. No matter what type of writing, there is a Community on Hive to accommodate it. Just browse the COMMUNITIES TAB above.

Hope to engage with you again soon. Take care and stay safe.

Thanks for all advices!! I'm appreciate all the help! I'm just 1 week in the Hive blockchain and I was learned a lot of things...

Stay safe! Have a beautiful day :)

You're welcome. Anytime you have a question, just ask.