SPLINTERLANDS -- Rule That Makes Your Magic Monster very Weak.

in GEMS3 years ago

123647871_683023239013178_1829341734671508601_n.jpg

Greetings Splinterlands Warrior,

Hope all of you are having a wonderful day.
Mine is going as usual.

Welcome back to my another splinterlands post.

In this post I am going to share one of my recent splinterlands battle In which the battle rule was very interesting called "Weak Magic".(Magic attacks hits the armor before reducing the health)

you can watch the battle direct from splinterlands official website from the link I have given below.
Link Of The Battle

About The Match:

  • In this battle mana cap was 26.
  • And the battle rule was "Weak Magic".

Screenshot (1013).png

I was using my UNICORN MUSTANG in level 1, GOBLIN THIEF in level 1, GOBLIN CHARIOT in level 1, SPIRIT SHAMAN in level 1, KHMER PRINCESS in level 1.

Now Let Me Talk About The Card I have Used In The Battle.

SUMMONER: Wizard of Eastwood(RARE Earth Summoner)

Wizard of Eastwood.png

The Wizard of Eastwood is the long-time rival of the Magi of the Forest. The Magi no longer summons, but teaches new summoners from his Summoner's Green school in the Western Forest. The Wizard of Eastwood, who had chosen a life of selfish seclusion so many years ago, has suddenly returned as a formidable contending summoner to the Mount Mox tournaments.Source

It cost 3 mana cap and has the ability to less -2 ability of every enemy monster.

NO 1: Unicorn Mustang(RARE Earth Monster)

Unicorn Mustang.png

My UNICORN MUSTANG is in level 1 with 3 Melee attack, 4 speed, 10 health with "Void" ability.
It needs 08 mana.

NO 2: GOBLIN THIEF(COMMON Earth Monster)

Goblin Thief.png

My GOBLIN THIEF is in level 1 with 2 melee attack, 2 speed, 3 health with "Sneak" ability.
It needs 04 mana.

NO 3: GOBLIN CHARIOT(RARE Neutral Monster)

Goblin Chariot.png

My GOBLIN CHARIOT is in level 1 with 2 ranged attack, 3 speed, 3 health.
It needs 04 mana.

NO 4: SPIRIT SHAMAN(EPIC Earth Monster)

Spirit Shaman.png

My SPIRIT SHAMAN is in level 1 with 1 magic attack, 3 speed, 4 health with "Divine Shield" ability.
It needs 04 mana.

NO 5: KHMER PRINCESS(RARE Earth Monster)

Khmer Princess.png

My KHMER PRINCESS is in level 1 with 1 magic attack, 2 speed, 2 health.
It needs 02 mana.

Here Is Some ScreenShots Of The Battle

Screenshot (1016).png

Screenshot (1017).png

Screenshot (1020).png

Screenshot (1022).png

Screenshot (1023).png

Screenshot (1024).png

Screenshot (1025).png

Screenshot (1026).png

Screenshot (1027).png

Screenshot (1033).png

Screenshot (1034).png

Screenshot (1035).png

Battle Result:

Screenshot (1036).png

As I won this match, I got 1.208 Dec and +32 League Rating.

Reasons I Used This Cards:

  • The monster UNICORN MUSTANG is one of a kind. It has good amount of Health(10) which can take a lot of damage.
  • It also a Highly damageable monster with 3 Melee attack and it's 4 speed has a lot of chance to avoid the Melee and Ranged attack from the opponent monsters.
  • I always use theGOBLIN THIEF because it has the "Sneak" ability. Also it comes with 2 Melee attack which helps me to take out backside cards of opponent.

That's All For Today.

  • And if you haven't played Splinterlands yet then you are always welcome as new warrior. Check out the Official Website Of Splinterlands Using My Referral.

  • Splinterlands -- My Referral

Thanks for reading the post to the end. I'll come back with another splinterlands blog again.

If you find my post interesting, then please hit the upvote button and feel free leave a comment if you have anything to say about my post.

and if you are interested for my upcoming post, you are always welcome to My Profile

Stay Safe, Stay Home.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Nice! with the Wizard of Eastwood you already eliminate the opponent's armor so it's great for this ruleset.

@steemmonsters Yes, That's the main reason I used Wizard of Eastwood to eliminate the opponent's armor. Although my opponent didn't use any monster with armor.