[ESP/ENG] THE BANNING SPHERE, MY FIRST BAN || LA ESFERA DEL BANNING, MI PRIMER PROHIBICIÓN

in GEMS3 years ago

Orange Toronto Tigers Basketball Player Acquired Sports Instagram Post.jpg

Have you ever been ban from any social media or chat group before?, if you have, I would love to know why, that is if the reason of the ban notification was messaged to you. I will categorize myself as the good girl that don't like breaking rules so being punished for what I don't know about can really hurt.

¿Alguna vez ha sido excluido de alguna red social o grupo de chat antes? Si lo ha hecho, me encantaría saber por qué, es decir, si se le envió un mensaje con el motivo de la notificación de prohibición. Me catalogaré como la chica buena a la que no le gusta romper las reglas, por lo que ser castigada por lo que no sé puede doler mucho.

image.png
source
I had an interesting and a busy time in telegram yesterday in some groups that fun, I spent a great deal of time there and also chatting with friends on whatsapp. I'm aware that accounts can and have been restricted both in telegram and in twitter but I have not gotten a share of it, which is not what anyone would like to be a part of. After a fun time last night, I woke up to found out that my account was gone. Not sure why but I tried accessing my account through my phone number and then I got the notification 😲, This number have been banned. Lol, it's funny and also annoying but what I'm concerned about is if I'm also exited from the groups I joined in telegram due to the ban. If you have the answer, please tell me over the comment.

Ayer pasé un rato interesante y ajetreado en Telegram en algunos grupos que divertidos, pasé mucho tiempo allí y también charlando con amigos en whatsapp. Soy consciente de que las cuentas pueden y han sido restringidas tanto en telegram como en twitter, pero no he recibido una parte, que no es de lo que a nadie le gustaría formar parte. Después de un rato divertido anoche, me desperté y descubrí que mi cuenta se había ido. No estoy seguro de por qué, pero intenté acceder a mi cuenta a través de mi número de teléfono y luego recibí la notificación 😲, Este número ha sido prohibido. Lol, es gracioso y también molesto, pero lo que me preocupa es si también salí de los grupos a los que me uní en Telegram debido a la prohibición. Si tiene la respuesta, por favor dígame el comentario.

image.png
source
This is the more reason why I love #hive, censorship free and you can always be corrected if you do something wrong. Not sure if I should cry for the information I have lost due to this ban but I just have to move on

Esta es la razón más por la que amo #hive, libre de censura y siempre puedes ser corregido si haces algo mal. No estoy seguro de si debería llorar por la información que he perdido debido a esta prohibición, pero solo tengo que seguir adelante.


Thanks for reading, do support with comment or upvote

Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal