HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #49

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #49, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 6 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post. Today being the last post of #hive birthday giveaway, you are to go through the first giveaway post to check you eligibility before seven days time of any of the giveaway post you wish to participate in.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
The most valuable morning birthday greetings by @craniumimage.pngHi friends. Today will be a wonderful day for me. On the other hand, there simply cannot be such amazing gifts that I received in the morning.
Foodbook #548 Ekmek Kadayifi by @krevasilisimage.pngGood morning my friends, today is my birthday so I ask my wife to create one of my favorite desserts, so I really wanna share this recipe with you , hope you try this
A delicious cocktail to celebrate by @berlissanojaimage.pngSometimes we do not realize how the beliefs that were instilled in us since childhood condition us, in such a way that even as adults with all the independence that the universe has given us, we are still chained to ghosts of the past.
Celebrando el cumple de mi ahijada by @flaca38image.pngOn this occasion, I come to present to you how we celebrate the 14th birthday of my beautiful goddaughter by taking biosecurity measures due to the pandemic we are currently experiencing.
Celebration of the 5 years of the prince of the house with decoration of the Minius by @joseluiscandalloimage.pngn times of pandemics and the serious economic crisis that we live, especially here in Venezuela, these important dates cannot go unnoticed, it is a culture to celebrate the birthdays of the smallest of the house without much expense we can do it.
Happy Birthday to Me! 31 by @chorockimage.pngIt is my birthday!


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg