HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #50

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #50, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 14 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post. Today being the last post of #hive birthday giveaway, you are to go through the first giveaway post to check you eligibility before seven days time of any of the giveaway post you wish to participate in.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Happy Birthday To Me! by @enginewittyimage.pngMy birthday dinner. That I cooked. Was frign awesome. Yum. Like food? Who doesn't?
Celebrating my birthday with meat & beer!!! With a side of movies & video games by @pusenimage.pngYesterday was my birthday (yes, shameless plug) and I had a great time. This is the second birthday I'm celebrating during Covid and while it could have been better it was still great. No family and no friends. Just me and my girlfriend
Celebration Day 69 by @karlinimage.pngHello friends, I want to share our happiness with you because despite so much calamity in the midst of this pandemic there are special moments that we cannot miss. Yesterday, March 30, my dear father-in-law and father had a birthday
Іменинний тортик на день народження 🎂 by @ustymimage.pngОсь і задув я свічечку на своєму святковому торті і звісно ж її потім задули ще мій брат і сестра 😁🎂
Birthday by @stefenimage.pngHappy birthday to me. 😋 I'm getting old. Officially 27 now.
Officially 9 years old by @cjowenimage.pngA special happy birthday to my son. He turned 9 years old today. He is such a beautiful spirit who reminds me everyday of the beauty of life.... It's merely his presence that make moments I'll remember forever.
[ESP / ENG] My presentation to this beautiful community + Birthday gift for my granddaughter by @yalilysimage.pngMy name Yalilys Coromoto Pérez Jiménez was born in Caracas, Capital City on April 2, 1973, in the Concepción Palacios Maternity Hospital. His parents are: Carlixto Efrén Pérez Tomas and Marlene Coromoto Jiménez de Pérez.
You are the muse of my love. by @marielabimage.pngMiranda my beloved princess, a very longed-for girl. That without the greatest effort you have me in love. Your intelligence, your spark, your occurrences and feelings. They are gifts inherited from your parents who you are happy with.
[ENG-ESP] My sister's birthday and her dream cactus cake. by @marciabonimage.pngA few days ago my sister had her birthday, we celebrated it as a family, since due to the pandemic we were unable to share with friends and other family members.
I am alive on my 30th birthday by @shollywillsimage.pngI give thanks to God for the privilege of celebrating my 30th birthday in good health, happiness and joy. He gave me wonderful gift prior to my birthday which is my pretty baby girl. I'm not just alive, but also fulfilling purpose and touching life of many as a teacher.
[Eng-Esp]: TODAY CELEBRATING MY KITCHEN PARTNER'S BIRTHDAY BIRTHDAY by @miguelhenriquezimage.pngToday my good friend's birthday, the kitchen companion who gave me life, an excellent professional and very hard-working and attentive, today I want to dedicate this post to him so that he continues to celebrate many more years.
[ESP-ENG] Regalo de cumple a un amigo con COVID-19 by @mariaconsuelos1image.pngEsto de la pandemia ha sido una dura prueba para la humanidad. Sin embargo pensé que no estaría tan cerca, pues me cuido demasiado al igual que mi familia, pero me ha tocado vivirlo con grandes amigos. Y en esta oportunidad tocó alegrarle el día de cumpleaños a uno de ellos siendo COVID-19 positivo.
[ESP-ENG] No existen límites para el poder del Amor, un día especial by @migueemrroneimage.pngHola comunidad, bienvenidos a mi espacio, en esta ocasión y antes de que termine el mes de marzo quiero compartir una anécdota muy especial sobre mi cumpleaños el pasado viernes 12 de marzo.
[ESP/ENG] LA CELEBRACIÓN DE CUMPLEAÑOS DE MI ABUELA NENA by @mariaudhrimage.pngFeliz tarde mi querida comunidad, hoy les comparto lo que fue la celebración del cumpleaños de mi querida abuela Nena.


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

I didn't know of this curation trail for birthdays, nice to know about it now, hopefully my birthday would be hivey😀. Good project 👍

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Awaiting to read all you got planned out on your birthday

Thank you!

Congratulations @jizzyjoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you so much

Gracias por el apoyo. Bendecidos sean.

wow, thank's 👍

You welcome, cheers !wine


Congratulations, @jizzyjoe You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @ustym.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE