HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #51

in GEMS3 years ago

image.png

Its another edition of HIVE CELEBRATES WITH... #51, You feel special and important when you are being celebrated by others, not everyone have the luxury to celebrate their birthday. Hive is here to celebrate with you and I hope it adds a smile to your face.
A total of 8 post was curated, I can only request that you help the curation to have an impact by following the curation trail here the main purpose of the curation trail is to upvote birthday post, it can also vote other quality content. I encourage you to visit the listed post to show support through comment or upvote.

You are encourage to use the #birthday and #thoughtfuldailypost tag as among the first five tags for easy location of your post. Today being the last post of #hive birthday giveaway, you are to go through the first giveaway post to check you eligibility before seven days time of any of the giveaway post you wish to participate in.



Title/AuthorPhotoDiscription
Happy birthday party girl by @mritsnobigdealimage.pngI met you 2018 and everything about me changed.. I cannot forget the numerous times we had to argue and later make Up.. truely you are such a sweet soul.
Celebrating my grandmother's birthday. [ESP-ENG] by @josebenaventeimage.pngResulta que ese día es el cumpleaños de mi abuela paterna, quien acaba de arribar a los 73 años, una fecha memorable. Como no todos los días se cumplen esa cantidad de años decidimos que la fecha no podía pasar por debajo de la mesa como decimos acá
Day71, Niece's Birthday by @raishmiimage.pngIt was my favorite niece's birthday today. She had a small party and I was invited. She had a Moana themed party and delicious food. First we got these cute mini burgers with fries. My niece and I really enjoyed these.
Happy birthday leo by @mritsnobigdealimage.pngLEO, I pray the heavens bless you today.. I pray the heavens protect you from today.. I pray you age with grace from today.. Happy birthday my brother and friend.. Cheers..
Happy Birthday Lineth. Thank you for being with us for almost a decade ... by @jemmanuelimage.pngHappy Birthday Lineth. Thank you for being with us for almost a decade now! I hope you will continue taking care of Mom and Dad! God bless!
Birthday of my best friend by @rubcimage.pngWe do not usually see each other so often but that has not changed our friendship and trust at all, for us our birthdays are very important dates and we always try to celebrate them together despite the circumstances that may occur.
Saturday: A good friend's birthday by @edmanuelwildimage.pngToday is the birthday of a good friend who brought me quarantine, it is about my neighbor who has been known to me for many years but we had never really had much interaction
Birthday Weekend! Engaged by @wwwiebeimage.pngThis was definitely a busy weekend in the wwwiebe household; aside from Easter, we celebrated not one, but two, birthdays. My youngest son had his birthday on Friday - Good Friday - and my oldest son had his birthday today, Easter Sunday.


birthday1352328_1920.png


Pastel Purple Blue and Pink Salons Back to Business Landscape Banner.jpg

Sort:  

I'm happy my birthday post is selected.

You are welcome, cheers !wine